Back Wave II

Item# 95-1173
$50.00
$19.99

Restore the natural curve of your spine.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Feel the pressure melt from your spine when you use this back realignment device. Relieve spinal compression and ease lower back pain while restoring the natural curvature of your spine. As you relax and stretch on the padded Back Wave II, your own body weight applies controlled pressure, helping muscles to relax while circulation and flexibility increase. Use on the floor for stretching or behind your back with a chair for back and spine support.

Back Wave II Features:
  • Gently eases spinal compression
  • Relieves low back pain
  • Constructed of heavy-duty steel tube with comfortable padding
  • Restores the natural curvature of your spine
  • Relax muscles and boost circulation
Print

Measurements: 10 1/2"W x 15 1/2"L x 3 1/2" H. Weight capacity of 250 lbs.

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I was very impressed with the quality of this product. I especially like the space in the center for the spine. This allows for maximum comfort. I have used other similar products and this is by far my favorite. January 7, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective back treatment My wife has been bending over in an attempt to stretch her back. She has started using this device and can feel a difference. She is following the directions that come with it and is very satisfied with it. December 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's The Best! My husband bought me this item last Christmas and I absolutely love it. I lie on it for just a couple of minutes and can feel (and hear) my back adjust using my own body weight. My back feels so much better after spending a few minutes lying on the Backwave II. November 19, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stretch! After sitting at a desk all day the backwave is a welcome relief. It gives a great stretch and usually cracks my back. It definitely helps with back pain and has proved to be a good purchase. October 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by relief! sometimes all i can think about is how much i want to slowly lay down over my BackWave and let my spine stretch out over it. Excellent, natural relief for spinal compression. October 21, 2009
  • 2015-08-03T11:35:38.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1173, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I was very impressed with the quality of this product. I especially like the space in the center for the spine. This allows for maximum comfort. I have used other similar products and this is by far my favorite. January 7, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective back treatment My wife has been bending over in an attempt to stretch her back. She has started using this device and can feel a difference. She is following the directions that come with it and is very satisfied with it. December 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's The Best! My husband bought me this item last Christmas and I absolutely love it. I lie on it for just a couple of minutes and can feel (and hear) my back adjust using my own body weight. My back feels so much better after spending a few minutes lying on the Backwave II. November 19, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stretch! After sitting at a desk all day the backwave is a welcome relief. It gives a great stretch and usually cracks my back. It definitely helps with back pain and has proved to be a good purchase. October 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by relief! sometimes all i can think about is how much i want to slowly lay down over my BackWave and let my spine stretch out over it. Excellent, natural relief for spinal compression. October 21, 2009
  • 2015-08-03T11:35:38.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1173, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams