Back Wave II

Item# 95-1173
$50.00
$19.99

Restore the natural curve of your spine.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Feel the pressure melt from your spine when you use this back realignment device. Relieve spinal compression and ease lower back pain while restoring the natural curvature of your spine. As you relax and stretch on the padded Back Wave II, your own body weight applies controlled pressure, helping muscles to relax while circulation and flexibility increase. Use on the floor for stretching or behind your back with a chair for back and spine support.

Back Wave II Features:
  • Gently eases spinal compression
  • Relieves low back pain
  • Constructed of heavy-duty steel tube with comfortable padding
  • Restores the natural curvature of your spine
  • Relax muscles and boost circulation
Print

Measurements: 10 1/2"W x 15 1/2"L x 3 1/2" H. Weight capacity of 250 lbs.

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good tool for the lower back My friend gets lower back pain from time to time mostly due to playing golf, so I got this product for him. He said this product works for him. February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for Me Suffering from serious back debilitation for almost 3 years & desperate for relief, I ordered the back wave.....AHHHHHHHH! No, it does not repair my discs or relieve stenosis but the relief it provides is heaven sent. Sometimes difficult to dismount but that's due to my lack of strength. Love it. February 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I really like the Back Wave II. The product has just enough curve to it without being too high and uncomfortable if your back is hurt or sore. I also like that you can use it for numerous stretches and sit ups. I would recommend the back wave. January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I was very impressed with the quality of this product. I especially like the space in the center for the spine. This allows for maximum comfort. I have used other similar products and this is by far my favorite. January 7, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective back treatment My wife has been bending over in an attempt to stretch her back. She has started using this device and can feel a difference. She is following the directions that come with it and is very satisfied with it. December 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T12:10:50.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1173, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good tool for the lower back My friend gets lower back pain from time to time mostly due to playing golf, so I got this product for him. He said this product works for him. February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for Me Suffering from serious back debilitation for almost 3 years & desperate for relief, I ordered the back wave.....AHHHHHHHH! No, it does not repair my discs or relieve stenosis but the relief it provides is heaven sent. Sometimes difficult to dismount but that's due to my lack of strength. Love it. February 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I really like the Back Wave II. The product has just enough curve to it without being too high and uncomfortable if your back is hurt or sore. I also like that you can use it for numerous stretches and sit ups. I would recommend the back wave. January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I was very impressed with the quality of this product. I especially like the space in the center for the spine. This allows for maximum comfort. I have used other similar products and this is by far my favorite. January 7, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective back treatment My wife has been bending over in an attempt to stretch her back. She has started using this device and can feel a difference. She is following the directions that come with it and is very satisfied with it. December 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T12:10:50.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1173, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams