Back Wave II

Item# 95-1173
$50.00
$19.99

Restore the natural curve of your spine.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Feel the pressure melt from your spine when you use this back realignment device. Relieve spinal compression and ease lower back pain while restoring the natural curvature of your spine. As you relax and stretch on the padded Back Wave II, your own body weight applies controlled pressure, helping muscles to relax while circulation and flexibility increase. Use on the floor for stretching or behind your back with a chair for back and spine support.

Back Wave II Features:
  • Gently eases spinal compression
  • Relieves low back pain
  • Constructed of heavy-duty steel tube with comfortable padding
  • Restores the natural curvature of your spine
  • Relax muscles and boost circulation
Print

Measurements: 10 1/2"W x 15 1/2"L x 3 1/2" H. Weight capacity of 250 lbs.

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results First time using this product I got dizzy. Didn't realize how my alignment was so "off!!" Now, I gain relaxation and better breathing and so much energy during the day by using this product. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for back pain When laying on the ground, it works great for back pain as long as it is positioned correctly under you back. See the pamphlet that comes with the Back Wave II for examples of how to position it beneath your back. It also works great to sit on either at the desk or dinner table. It makes you sit up straight which I love! March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by RESTORATIVE I use this in the evenings usually after exercise. It is a great way to relax your spine.  Also use it while doing crunches.  March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by strong and very well made Well built, sturdy, exercises provided are well explained.  It is important not to do too much at once, this mechanism feels like getting a chiropractic adjustment.  One of us has chronic neck issues the other chronic back.  It has helped us tremendously. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says it does Excellent product.  Really stretches the spine in a good and healthy manner. November 19, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T11:43:03.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1173, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results First time using this product I got dizzy. Didn't realize how my alignment was so "off!!" Now, I gain relaxation and better breathing and so much energy during the day by using this product. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for back pain When laying on the ground, it works great for back pain as long as it is positioned correctly under you back. See the pamphlet that comes with the Back Wave II for examples of how to position it beneath your back. It also works great to sit on either at the desk or dinner table. It makes you sit up straight which I love! March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by RESTORATIVE I use this in the evenings usually after exercise. It is a great way to relax your spine.  Also use it while doing crunches.  March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by strong and very well made Well built, sturdy, exercises provided are well explained.  It is important not to do too much at once, this mechanism feels like getting a chiropractic adjustment.  One of us has chronic neck issues the other chronic back.  It has helped us tremendously. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says it does Excellent product.  Really stretches the spine in a good and healthy manner. November 19, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T11:43:03.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1173, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams