IT'S YOGA MONTH! CELEBRATE WITH FREE SHIPPING OVER $25. Details

Organic Cotton Yoga Strap - 6ft

Item# 95-1384
$9.98

Makes difficult yoga poses more achievable

color:
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Gaiam's Organic Cotton Straps are made from 100% organic cotton and measure out to 6 feet. Our Yoga Strap makes difficult poses more accessible to everyone no matter their skill level. The straps help you grasp limbs and deepen stretches so you really feel them. For advanced yoga practitioners, the strap can aid in even deeper stretches. Unique easy-release buckle holds strap securely in place. The organic cotton used in the straps is grown without the use of chemicals. Natural (with plastic rings) or sage (with metal rings). China.

Print

6'L

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cotton Yoga Strap The strap is strong, long enough to help with forward bends and narrow enough not to twist uncessarily. April 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gaiam Purchase I tried using a "stretchy" strap and it really didn't work well with my yoga moves. This is so much better. Great product. April 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product, Excellent Price In an attempt to increase my flexibility in some moves I bought this item with high hopes. Did not disappoint. Very soft yet durable. A great addition to my practice March 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is really helpful I never thought a strap would make any difference until I tried it. This strap is easy to use and take with me when I practice away from home. I really feel it adds to my practice. March 4, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy strap The metal buckle can be a bit noisy for Restorative yoga classes, but the cotton strap itself is very sturdy. January 23, 2010
  • 2015-09-03T12:22:10.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1384, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cotton Yoga Strap The strap is strong, long enough to help with forward bends and narrow enough not to twist uncessarily. April 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gaiam Purchase I tried using a "stretchy" strap and it really didn't work well with my yoga moves. This is so much better. Great product. April 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product, Excellent Price In an attempt to increase my flexibility in some moves I bought this item with high hopes. Did not disappoint. Very soft yet durable. A great addition to my practice March 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is really helpful I never thought a strap would make any difference until I tried it. This strap is easy to use and take with me when I practice away from home. I really feel it adds to my practice. March 4, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy strap The metal buckle can be a bit noisy for Restorative yoga classes, but the cotton strap itself is very sturdy. January 23, 2010
  • 2015-09-03T12:22:10.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1384, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams