Print

Tightly woven with premium long-staple 100% organic cotton, our 800-gram-weight towels make every shower and bath a spa experience. Super-soft terry loops provide superior absorbency and a silky feel, and towels become even softer with every wash. Chlorine- and softener-free finishing preserves the purity and softness of the cotton. Machine wash. India.

Our Ultimate Organic Towels are also available as a set.

Ultimate Organic Towels Features:
  • Tightly woven with premium long-staple 100% organic cotton
  • 800-gram-weight towels make every shower and bath a spa experience
  • Super-soft terry loops provide superior absorbency and a silky feel
  • Towels become even softer with every wash
  • Chlorine- and softener-free finishing
  • Created with low eco-impact dyes
  • Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) certified
  • Made exclusively by Gaiam
Print

Machine wash and dry. Do not bleach. 800-gram weight

Washcloth: 12" square

Hand Towel: 30"L x 20"W

Bath Towel: 55"L x 28"W

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by organic towels I found the towels to not be as soft as I thought they would be and the "stringing" of the fabric is more than I thought it should be for a towel like this from you. I ordered two sets and haven't opened the second one. Would return if feasible . Been cutting off the threads. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever I splurged on these for myself, and they are worth every penny because I have used a lot of towels over my 63 years and these are the best, most absorbent, towels I have ever used. The feel is velvety and they are thick and luxurious like being at the spa! Thank you for these.   October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Towels, But They Snag These are thick absorbent towels.  I saw other reviews about them not being absorbent.  I completely disagree.  They need a couple washes, but they work well.  My only complaint is they develop loose threads and snag. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organic bath and hand towels Replaced some very old towels and the difference is fantastic. The softness and texture are remarkable. Love how they absorb after a shower, dry in no time. Purchased the lagoon and goldenrod and love the colors and size . The hand towels are terrific also. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most absorbent & softest bath towels This is a 800 gram towel with loops closely woven of the softest cotton. The very best bath towels I have ever purchased which is why I bought another set since  I already have four other sets and just wanted a special set just for me in lotus pink. The wash cloths come two to a set. Nice touch! I will be able to compare this new set with the other sets after a few more washes. September 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by organic towels I found the towels to not be as soft as I thought they would be and the "stringing" of the fabric is more than I thought it should be for a towel like this from you. I ordered two sets and haven't opened the second one. Would return if feasible . Been cutting off the threads. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever I splurged on these for myself, and they are worth every penny because I have used a lot of towels over my 63 years and these are the best, most absorbent, towels I have ever used. The feel is velvety and they are thick and luxurious like being at the spa! Thank you for these.   October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Towels, But They Snag These are thick absorbent towels.  I saw other reviews about them not being absorbent.  I completely disagree.  They need a couple washes, but they work well.  My only complaint is they develop loose threads and snag. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organic bath and hand towels Replaced some very old towels and the difference is fantastic. The softness and texture are remarkable. Love how they absorb after a shower, dry in no time. Purchased the lagoon and goldenrod and love the colors and size . The hand towels are terrific also. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most absorbent & softest bath towels This is a 800 gram towel with loops closely woven of the softest cotton. The very best bath towels I have ever purchased which is why I bought another set since  I already have four other sets and just wanted a special set just for me in lotus pink. The wash cloths come two to a set. Nice touch! I will be able to compare this new set with the other sets after a few more washes. September 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams