Shop now, save later!

Holiday Gift Guide

Ultimate Organic Towels

Item# 02-0382
$3.99 - $24.00

Eco-friendly 100% organic cotton bath essentials

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Tightly woven with premium long-staple 100% organic cotton, our 800-gram-weight towels make every shower and bath a spa experience. Super-soft terry loops provide superior absorbency and a silky feel, and towels become even softer with every wash. Chlorine- and softener-free finishing preserves the purity and softness of the cotton. Machine wash. India.

Our Ultimate Organic Towels are also available as a set.

Ultimate Organic Towels Features:
  • Tightly woven with premium long-staple 100% organic cotton
  • 800-gram-weight towels make every shower and bath a spa experience
  • Super-soft terry loops provide superior absorbency and a silky feel
  • Towels become even softer with every wash
  • Chlorine- and softener-free finishing
  • Created with low eco-impact dyes
  • Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) certified
  • Made exclusively by Gaiam
Print

Machine wash and dry. Do not bleach. 800-gram weight

Washcloth: 12" square

Hand Towel: 30"L x 20"W

Bath Towel: 55"L x 28"W

Print
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIRSTY! This is Luxe! A) Hand towels are generously sized. It's a good thing. B) Towels are super soft, thick & well made. C) You might have to upgrade all your towels once you try these! They're that nice! Really hoping the same colors will be back next season. The turquoise looking color is gorgeous! I definitely will be watching to see if it comes back in stock. December 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are truly "thirsty" towels. They are the most absorbent towels I have owned. And the color is intense and true. December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick, soft towels, with vibrant color (the Pool blue is brighter than it looked in the picture, I love it). I really appreciate that they are organic cotton. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Plushies OK - I'm not one to write a review on anything. BUT, these towels are lovely. I ordered sets of both the "lava" and the "aqua" for our guest bath and I am not disappointed in the least. They are generously sized, soft and fluffy. I did a bit of shopping around before I bought. These were noted as heavier than most AND organic cotton. What's not to love? Yes, I've had a few pulled threads and some lint, but I'm not sure what new towels don't. Certainly no reason to complain since everything else is amazing about them. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath towel Plush, large, vibrant. Dries quickly for its fullness. November 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Print
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIRSTY! This is Luxe! A) Hand towels are generously sized. It's a good thing. B) Towels are super soft, thick & well made. C) You might have to upgrade all your towels once you try these! They're that nice! Really hoping the same colors will be back next season. The turquoise looking color is gorgeous! I definitely will be watching to see if it comes back in stock. December 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are truly "thirsty" towels. They are the most absorbent towels I have owned. And the color is intense and true. December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick, soft towels, with vibrant color (the Pool blue is brighter than it looked in the picture, I love it). I really appreciate that they are organic cotton. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Plushies OK - I'm not one to write a review on anything. BUT, these towels are lovely. I ordered sets of both the "lava" and the "aqua" for our guest bath and I am not disappointed in the least. They are generously sized, soft and fluffy. I did a bit of shopping around before I bought. These were noted as heavier than most AND organic cotton. What's not to love? Yes, I've had a few pulled threads and some lint, but I'm not sure what new towels don't. Certainly no reason to complain since everything else is amazing about them. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath towel Plush, large, vibrant. Dries quickly for its fullness. November 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams