FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $75 OR MORE! See offer details

Video
Print

You’ll love how this easy to grab-and-go gym and studio bag holds everything you need for the gym or after. Stay organized with multiple pockets including an exterior snap pockets, an interior zip pocket, and a cinch cord to attach your mat for hands-free transportation.

Metro Gym Bag Features:
  • Cinch cord on bottom to securely carry your yoga or fitness mat
  • Exterior snap pockets and one interior zip pocket
Print

Measurements: 7"L x 15"W x 12"H.

Materials: 100% Polyester.

Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water. Dry flat.

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gym bag, holds all of my gym essentials perfectly and is the perfect size. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely made! Very functional! Love the design of the bag and its practicality.  February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & spacious Overall, a great gym bag. You can't beat the price, and it's high quality considering it's less than 30 dollars. My only issue is that the water bottle side pockets are not big enough for anything larger than a Dasani sized water bottle. I have a camelback and it does not fit in there. Other than that though, no complaints! You can fit a lot in there too, so don't worry about it not being big enough.  February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag! It fits my towel mat, towel, water bottle, and has a great inside pocket for wallet/keys.  February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great style but a bit unwieldy Really liked this bag for the style and look. It fits a lot in it and received a compliment a stranger on the subway the first day out with it. The yoga mat looks good once it's in the straps on the bottom (although sometimes has almost slipped out!) but tricking getting it in and out, actually. Also, it's a lot of weight on one shoulder and I've hit people (unintentionally!) due to the mat's positioning. Overall, it's a decent addition to my bag arsenal, but some design flaws. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:00:15.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1516, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gym bag, holds all of my gym essentials perfectly and is the perfect size. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely made! Very functional! Love the design of the bag and its practicality.  February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & spacious Overall, a great gym bag. You can't beat the price, and it's high quality considering it's less than 30 dollars. My only issue is that the water bottle side pockets are not big enough for anything larger than a Dasani sized water bottle. I have a camelback and it does not fit in there. Other than that though, no complaints! You can fit a lot in there too, so don't worry about it not being big enough.  February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag! It fits my towel mat, towel, water bottle, and has a great inside pocket for wallet/keys.  February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great style but a bit unwieldy Really liked this bag for the style and look. It fits a lot in it and received a compliment a stranger on the subway the first day out with it. The yoga mat looks good once it's in the straps on the bottom (although sometimes has almost slipped out!) but tricking getting it in and out, actually. Also, it's a lot of weight on one shoulder and I've hit people (unintentionally!) due to the mat's positioning. Overall, it's a decent addition to my bag arsenal, but some design flaws. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:00:15.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1516, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams