Holiday Gift Guide

Video
Print

You’ll love how this easy to grab-and-go gym and studio bag holds everything you need for the gym or after. Stay organized with multiple pockets including an exterior snap pockets, an interior zip pocket, and a cinch cord to attach your mat for hands-free transportation.

Metro Gym Bag Features:
  • Cinch cord on bottom to securely carry your yoga or fitness mat
  • Exterior snap pockets and one interior zip pocket
Print

Measurements: 7"L x 15"W x 12"H

Materials: 100% Polyester

Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water. Dry flat.

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bag! It is the perfect size to hold your towel, equipment and any personal items inside, while the side pockets hold a water bottle snugly, and the bungee at the bottom keeps your mat in place and makes it easily accessible without being in the way. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great yoga and gym bag This is a great gym bag with lots of compartments to fit all my yoga essentials like my yoga strap, gloves, my flip flops and even my mat. My only complaint is that it's hard to get the yoga mat onto the bottom of the bag and it puts indentations into your mat. But overall it's a stylish looking bag and I love it! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect small gym bag The bag is cute, well-made and functional.  It is small, however.   August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great little bag Works great for a quick weekend trip - more fits in than you think.  Great size for toting things to work or to workout.  All the pockets come in handy, love the color (green).  Very light, so you can pack in a lot without getting too heavy. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size! Fits all my gym needs yet isn't too cumbersome to carry on the t or throughout Boston with me.  August 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bag! It is the perfect size to hold your towel, equipment and any personal items inside, while the side pockets hold a water bottle snugly, and the bungee at the bottom keeps your mat in place and makes it easily accessible without being in the way. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great yoga and gym bag This is a great gym bag with lots of compartments to fit all my yoga essentials like my yoga strap, gloves, my flip flops and even my mat. My only complaint is that it's hard to get the yoga mat onto the bottom of the bag and it puts indentations into your mat. But overall it's a stylish looking bag and I love it! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect small gym bag The bag is cute, well-made and functional.  It is small, however.   August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great little bag Works great for a quick weekend trip - more fits in than you think.  Great size for toting things to work or to workout.  All the pockets come in handy, love the color (green).  Very light, so you can pack in a lot without getting too heavy. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size! Fits all my gym needs yet isn't too cumbersome to carry on the t or throughout Boston with me.  August 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams