Print

Bring the outdoors in with these strikingly beautiful Lotus Leaf Panels and behold a colorful celebration of the natural simplicity and gentle curves of the sacred lotus leaf. Using a special dyeing process, Thai artisans color authentic lotus leaves and affix them to black cotton canvas panels. Each 4-panel set is unique. Individual panels: 12" x 36". Weight: 9½ lb. Thailand.

Lotus Leaf Panels Features:
  • Nature-inspired 4-panel set featuring sacred lotus leaves
  • Created with a special dyeing process by Thai artisans
  • Authentic lotus leaves are colored and affixed to the black cotton canvas
  • Each 4-panel set is unique
  • A fair trade product and Gaiam exclusive

From HOPE, fair fashion in action, a fair trade group

Print

No gift wrap available. Each panel: 12" x 36"

Set of 4

Weight: 9½ lb.

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agree with other reviewers The piece is light-weight, is great for a large wall area and the colors are vibrant. I love art work made from nature and am attracted to the fair trade aspect of the purchase so my overall review is "awesome!!" November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Switch! I switched out a mirror in my bedroom for these panels - excellent choice! They are a peaceful addition and the colors are stunning. October 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful / STRONG *BLACK* NOT GREY BACKGROUND These panels are charcoal BLACK, not a dark grey or any grey... they are literally charcoal black. If your room needs a sophisticated, calming look, this is for you. If you like me however are looking for something to brighten up the room, this is not for you! I am unfortuantely going need to exchange for the other VERY colorful without the black background. Overall good product! August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning The panels are beautifully crafted and the jeweltone colors are brilliant. This is truly the focal point of my living room. I am very pleased. August 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicer in person than expected These are light, easy to hang and have a very unique look. I'm glad i bought this product. The colors are more vibrant than the pictures might say. Nice job Gaiam August 1, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agree with other reviewers The piece is light-weight, is great for a large wall area and the colors are vibrant. I love art work made from nature and am attracted to the fair trade aspect of the purchase so my overall review is "awesome!!" November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Switch! I switched out a mirror in my bedroom for these panels - excellent choice! They are a peaceful addition and the colors are stunning. October 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful / STRONG *BLACK* NOT GREY BACKGROUND These panels are charcoal BLACK, not a dark grey or any grey... they are literally charcoal black. If your room needs a sophisticated, calming look, this is for you. If you like me however are looking for something to brighten up the room, this is not for you! I am unfortuantely going need to exchange for the other VERY colorful without the black background. Overall good product! August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning The panels are beautifully crafted and the jeweltone colors are brilliant. This is truly the focal point of my living room. I am very pleased. August 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicer in person than expected These are light, easy to hang and have a very unique look. I'm glad i bought this product. The colors are more vibrant than the pictures might say. Nice job Gaiam August 1, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>