Inversion Table

Item# 95-1485
$279.00

Reverse spinal compression and strengthen your back, safely and easily

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Our newest inversion table has been updated to be more ergonomic to help you reverse the spinal compresses you experience every day, safely and more easily than before. With each use, achieve that incredible feeling, like someone is lifting you up through your vertebrae – a sensation that has created true devotees of Gaiam inversion tables in the past. This table, constructed of heavy steel, helps strengthen your back, elongating your spine and increasing circulation. Padded half-circle handlebars and cushioned ankle harnesses add comfortable, secure support. No more balancing acts. Simply walk your hands up or down to your desired position with extra gripping to allow for easier position changes. Skid-resistant rubber floor protectors also ensure stability. Assembly required. Height adjusts to fit 5'1"-6'2" with clear settings on each side. For individuals weighing up to 250 lb. Protective covers included. Taiwan.

Inversion Table Features:
  • Reverses daily spinal compression
  • Relieves vertebrae tension
  • Strengthens your back
  • Elongates the spine
  • Increases circulation
  • Heavy steel construction
  • Padded handlebars and ankle harnesses
  • Skid-resistant rubber floor protectors
  • Assembly required
  • Adjusts easily to most heights
  • Includes protective covers

If you are pregnant or have back or eye problems or other serious medical conditions, consult your doctor before using this product.

Print

Adjusts to fit heights of 5'1" to 6'2", with clear settings on each side. For individuals weighing up to 250 lb. 7'H. 58 lb.

Print
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results Very easy to use. Very effective for my back and my fear to do yoga inversion poses. November 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Inversion table Gaiam Inversion Table works like a charm. There are many independent studies about the health benefits of inversion therapy for back pain,circulation and posture. The concept has been around for centuries with great success all over the world. Dr. Andrew October 23, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by still not up to par I have waited years to order this item because of the bad reviews. Lately, people have been having an easier time putting this item together and we went ahead and took a chance. It did not pay off. This item arrived with parts missing, rusted end pieces, inexplicable instructions i.e. instruction booklet stapled out of whack and difficult to read. After several hours, we have not been able to put this item together. Please do not offer to take this item back, the price of shipping it to you is too expensive. I don't know what to do... terrribly disappointed. July 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liking My Purchase I recently purchased my Inversion Table and am very pleased I did. It was really quite easy to put together. Some of the reviews said it was difficult to assemble but I found it just the opposite. I have used it almost every day since I assembled it and it seems to be a good addition to obtaining a healthy body. April 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Challenge but Worth It The incline table is sturdy and seems to do its job well, providing relief for back pain. My husband is an inch taller after using it. It came in pieces, but with the new instructions was not difficult to put together. However, the packing was atrocious. Our first shipment seemed to be missing several pieces and the tools to put the table together. A second shipment was sent, with small pieces put in a small box in the bigger box rather than scattered in the box like the first shipment. When I got the table together and tried it out, I heard something rattling on the inside of the table. Yes, there were the original tools and extra piece, which I had missed even though I shook and felt the table during my first search. It is also heavy and awkward to move, requiring a fair amount of space. March 8, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Print
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results Very easy to use. Very effective for my back and my fear to do yoga inversion poses. November 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Inversion table Gaiam Inversion Table works like a charm. There are many independent studies about the health benefits of inversion therapy for back pain,circulation and posture. The concept has been around for centuries with great success all over the world. Dr. Andrew October 23, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by still not up to par I have waited years to order this item because of the bad reviews. Lately, people have been having an easier time putting this item together and we went ahead and took a chance. It did not pay off. This item arrived with parts missing, rusted end pieces, inexplicable instructions i.e. instruction booklet stapled out of whack and difficult to read. After several hours, we have not been able to put this item together. Please do not offer to take this item back, the price of shipping it to you is too expensive. I don't know what to do... terrribly disappointed. July 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liking My Purchase I recently purchased my Inversion Table and am very pleased I did. It was really quite easy to put together. Some of the reviews said it was difficult to assemble but I found it just the opposite. I have used it almost every day since I assembled it and it seems to be a good addition to obtaining a healthy body. April 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Challenge but Worth It The incline table is sturdy and seems to do its job well, providing relief for back pain. My husband is an inch taller after using it. It came in pieces, but with the new instructions was not difficult to put together. However, the packing was atrocious. Our first shipment seemed to be missing several pieces and the tools to put the table together. A second shipment was sent, with small pieces put in a small box in the bigger box rather than scattered in the box like the first shipment. When I got the table together and tried it out, I heard something rattling on the inside of the table. Yes, there were the original tools and extra piece, which I had missed even though I shook and felt the table during my first search. It is also heavy and awkward to move, requiring a fair amount of space. March 8, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams