Shop now, save later!

Holiday Gift Guide

Intermediate Yoga DVD with Rodney Yee

Item# 90-0051
$14.98
$11.98

Get introduced to more challenging poses and enhance familiar poses

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Our Intermediate Yoga DVD features yoga instructor Rodney Yee, who introduces you to challenging inverted poses — the foundation of an intermediate practice — and shows you how to enhance familiar poses and hold them longer. Features a complete Sun Salutation segment. Toral run time: 65 minutes.

Click to view Rodney Yee's entire DVD collection.

Intermediate Yoga DVD Features:

  • Features intermediate-level poses to progress your practice
  • Enhances familiar yoga poses
  • Includes a Sun Salutation segment to end your practice
Print

Total run time: 65 minutes

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by glad I purchased I like this yoga practice but could get boring if not mixed with other dvd's. Rodney is very descriptive with the poses and it allows me to focus. not as difficult as i thought it would be. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD for Intermediate Yoga Deatiled instructions were very helpful, especially the head stands sequences. March 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Much harder I have been using introductory yoga DVDs and thought I was ready to try an intermediate level one. It will take me a long time to get through this one because the poses are considerably more difficult than introductory ones. I think this DVD will last me a long time because of the challenge it offers. February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good intermediate practice This is a very good next step from basic yoga practices, preparing one for advanced work. Yee's "advanced" dvd is extremely demanding, and this one does a good job of filling the gap. The only complaint I have is that it is a single workout, so it will become stale quickly. October 25, 2009
<<prev2
Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by glad I purchased I like this yoga practice but could get boring if not mixed with other dvd's. Rodney is very descriptive with the poses and it allows me to focus. not as difficult as i thought it would be. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD for Intermediate Yoga Deatiled instructions were very helpful, especially the head stands sequences. March 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Much harder I have been using introductory yoga DVDs and thought I was ready to try an intermediate level one. It will take me a long time to get through this one because the poses are considerably more difficult than introductory ones. I think this DVD will last me a long time because of the challenge it offers. February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good intermediate practice This is a very good next step from basic yoga practices, preparing one for advanced work. Yee's "advanced" dvd is extremely demanding, and this one does a good job of filling the gap. The only complaint I have is that it is a single workout, so it will become stale quickly. October 25, 2009
<<prev2
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams