FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $75 OR MORE! See offer details

Intermediate Yoga DVD with Rodney Yee

Item# 90-0051
$14.98

Get introduced to more challenging poses and enhance familiar poses

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Our Intermediate Yoga DVD features yoga instructor Rodney Yee, who introduces you to challenging inverted poses — the foundation of an intermediate practice — and shows you how to enhance familiar poses and hold them longer. Features a complete Sun Salutation segment. Toral run time: 65 minutes.

Click to view Rodney Yee's entire DVD collection.

Intermediate Yoga DVD Features:

  • Features intermediate-level poses to progress your practice
  • Enhances familiar yoga poses
  • Includes a Sun Salutation segment to end your practice
Print

Total run time: 65 minutes

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The next level! A little more complex than beginner, but a really good workout. Still can't do the upward bow, but working on it! September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Intermediate video I like this video and it gives me more advanced asanas. Rodney Lee is good to explain the poses and helps with the breathing. The pace is good. I like spending time in down dog. Overall, a good video.  June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ADDITION TO COLLECTION This dvd is great, a nice addition to a set of dvds I have on yoga. September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD This is an energizing, flowing sequence. I found that it was pretty balanced and worked the body evenly. I would recommend this dvd to intermediate students of yoga because it does introduce some more challenging asanas. It assumes you are already familiar with most of the poses. I enjoy this dvd very much. May 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by glad I purchased I like this yoga practice but could get boring if not mixed with other dvd's. Rodney is very descriptive with the poses and it allows me to focus. not as difficult as i thought it would be. March 5, 2010
  • 2015-04-18T11:14:20.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_90-0051, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The next level! A little more complex than beginner, but a really good workout. Still can't do the upward bow, but working on it! September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Intermediate video I like this video and it gives me more advanced asanas. Rodney Lee is good to explain the poses and helps with the breathing. The pace is good. I like spending time in down dog. Overall, a good video.  June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ADDITION TO COLLECTION This dvd is great, a nice addition to a set of dvds I have on yoga. September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD This is an energizing, flowing sequence. I found that it was pretty balanced and worked the body evenly. I would recommend this dvd to intermediate students of yoga because it does introduce some more challenging asanas. It assumes you are already familiar with most of the poses. I enjoy this dvd very much. May 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by glad I purchased I like this yoga practice but could get boring if not mixed with other dvd's. Rodney is very descriptive with the poses and it allows me to focus. not as difficult as i thought it would be. March 5, 2010
  • 2015-04-18T11:14:20.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_90-0051, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams