Shop now, save later!

Holiday Gift Guide

Everything Fits Gym Bag

Item# 95-1389
$60.00

A cute & compact carry-all for your work out essentials.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Don’t be stuck at the gym without what you need, our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, and a vented exterior compartment. Go hands-free when you conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H.

Materials: 100% Recycled polyester exterior.

Care Instructions: Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great once you put your shoes in then you kinda gotta cram in stuff. I do bring a separate bag for makeup and hair products. June 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic bag Really fits everything. Didn't think it would be a cotton exterior, but I don't mind. March 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything Fits for REAL! I read all the glowing reviews about this bag and decided to go for it! I love this bag. It's shape is so deceiving because it holds so much more than you would think! I have gotten many compliments on it thus far too! I was looking for something more sophisticated and functional than a smelly gym bag and definitely found it in the Everything Fits bag! A definite winner! March 15, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy I really like this bag. It's great for weekend travel. Hold's a lot of stuff and fits nicely under my arm. I also use it for the gym. My only complaint, is that it's doesn't fit the greatest in the lockers. March 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag! I love my new bag! It's very functional and looks good too. There is room for everything I need at the gym. February 25, 2010
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 29 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great once you put your shoes in then you kinda gotta cram in stuff. I do bring a separate bag for makeup and hair products. June 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic bag Really fits everything. Didn't think it would be a cotton exterior, but I don't mind. March 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything Fits for REAL! I read all the glowing reviews about this bag and decided to go for it! I love this bag. It's shape is so deceiving because it holds so much more than you would think! I have gotten many compliments on it thus far too! I was looking for something more sophisticated and functional than a smelly gym bag and definitely found it in the Everything Fits bag! A definite winner! March 15, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy I really like this bag. It's great for weekend travel. Hold's a lot of stuff and fits nicely under my arm. I also use it for the gym. My only complaint, is that it's doesn't fit the greatest in the lockers. March 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag! I love my new bag! It's very functional and looks good too. There is room for everything I need at the gym. February 25, 2010
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 29 next>>

    You may also like

  • Classic Balance Ball® Chair
    $79.98
  • Step360
    $120.00
  • everything fits gym bag
    $60.00
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams