Everything Fits Gym Bag

Item# 95-1389
$60.00

A compact and stylish carry-all for your work out essentials

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, key fob, and a vented exterior compartment for shoes, wet clothes, or a towel. Also includes an easy-reach exterior pocket for water bottle and interior pockets for cell phone and MP3 player. Conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps. Made in China.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H

100% Recycled Polyester exterior

Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by not for thicker mats The bag was very nice, stylish & roomy but the straps on the bottom were not large or strong enough to support my 1/4 inch thick yoga mat. June 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great once you put your shoes in then you kinda gotta cram in stuff. I do bring a separate bag for makeup and hair products. June 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic bag Really fits everything. Didn't think it would be a cotton exterior, but I don't mind. March 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything Fits for REAL! I read all the glowing reviews about this bag and decided to go for it! I love this bag. It's shape is so deceiving because it holds so much more than you would think! I have gotten many compliments on it thus far too! I was looking for something more sophisticated and functional than a smelly gym bag and definitely found it in the Everything Fits bag! A definite winner! March 15, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy I really like this bag. It's great for weekend travel. Hold's a lot of stuff and fits nicely under my arm. I also use it for the gym. My only complaint, is that it's doesn't fit the greatest in the lockers. March 10, 2010
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 28 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by not for thicker mats The bag was very nice, stylish & roomy but the straps on the bottom were not large or strong enough to support my 1/4 inch thick yoga mat. June 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great once you put your shoes in then you kinda gotta cram in stuff. I do bring a separate bag for makeup and hair products. June 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic bag Really fits everything. Didn't think it would be a cotton exterior, but I don't mind. March 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything Fits for REAL! I read all the glowing reviews about this bag and decided to go for it! I love this bag. It's shape is so deceiving because it holds so much more than you would think! I have gotten many compliments on it thus far too! I was looking for something more sophisticated and functional than a smelly gym bag and definitely found it in the Everything Fits bag! A definite winner! March 15, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy I really like this bag. It's great for weekend travel. Hold's a lot of stuff and fits nicely under my arm. I also use it for the gym. My only complaint, is that it's doesn't fit the greatest in the lockers. March 10, 2010
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 28 next>>

    You may also like

  • Classic Balance Ball® Chair
    $79.98
  • Step360
    $120.00
  • everything fits gym bag
    $60.00
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams