Everything Fits Gym Bag

Item# 95-1389
$60.00

A cute & compact carry-all for your work out essentials.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Don’t be stuck at the gym without what you need, our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, and a vented exterior compartment. Go hands-free when you conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H.

Materials: 100% Recycled polyester exterior.

Care Instructions: Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love this bag This bag is made very well and there is alot of room for many of your gym items besides Yoga I also do Zumba and I am able to carry everything I need in this one bag. It is so worth the money. Thank you so much for making a wonderful bag February 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bag I agree with most of the reviews on this site. I like the bag - it can go to the gym, whether I'm doing yoga or swimming. I like the separate compartment for my wet swimsuit, or for shoes. I could see using it for sweaty clothes after a Bikram class as well. February 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The IT bag I love my new bag. It's so spacious. I've been using it every day. It's big enough to hold my leather boots, rock climbing shoes, harness, sandals, water bottle, hand towel, a pair of jeans, 2 chains of exercise clothes and my yoga mat. February 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic bag I really love this bag -- true to its name, everything DOES fit in it quite well! The only problem I have is that I have a heavy Prana yoga mat that is much too heavy for the elastic on the bottom of this bag. I just bought some nylon straps with buckles at the sports store and I strap my mat to the bottom instead. January 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag This is a great size bag. I love the space for the water bottle! No more rummaging around searching for it in an oversized gym bag for me! Definitely recommend. December 21, 2010
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 29 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love this bag This bag is made very well and there is alot of room for many of your gym items besides Yoga I also do Zumba and I am able to carry everything I need in this one bag. It is so worth the money. Thank you so much for making a wonderful bag February 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bag I agree with most of the reviews on this site. I like the bag - it can go to the gym, whether I'm doing yoga or swimming. I like the separate compartment for my wet swimsuit, or for shoes. I could see using it for sweaty clothes after a Bikram class as well. February 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The IT bag I love my new bag. It's so spacious. I've been using it every day. It's big enough to hold my leather boots, rock climbing shoes, harness, sandals, water bottle, hand towel, a pair of jeans, 2 chains of exercise clothes and my yoga mat. February 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic bag I really love this bag -- true to its name, everything DOES fit in it quite well! The only problem I have is that I have a heavy Prana yoga mat that is much too heavy for the elastic on the bottom of this bag. I just bought some nylon straps with buckles at the sports store and I strap my mat to the bottom instead. January 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag This is a great size bag. I love the space for the water bottle! No more rummaging around searching for it in an oversized gym bag for me! Definitely recommend. December 21, 2010
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 29 next>>

    You may also like

  • Classic Balance Ball® Chair
    $79.98
  • Step360
    $120.00
    $49.99
  • everything fits gym bag
    $60.00
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams