FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $75 OR MORE! See offer details

Print

Don’t be stuck at the gym without what you need, our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, and a vented exterior compartment. Go hands-free when you conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H.

Materials: 100% Recycled polyester exterior.

Care Instructions: Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gym Bag I hesitated due to the price but am glad I decided to purchase this bag. Very practical, excellent quality. Love the features, especially the compartment for shoes. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom loves it I got this for my mother (who's 60) for Christmas last year -- she goes to the gym 4 times a week. She loves it and says she couldn't live without it. The shoe compartment is great for people who live in snowy climates. September 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bag This is a great gym bag. It is roomy. I love that it holds the yoga mat on the bottom of bag. How convenient. September 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great yoga bag This is a great bag - roomy (fits your strap, block, yogi toes, clothes, shoes...) and very stylish. My ONLY gripe is that it's a little cumbersome to get your mat in and out of the stretchy bands on the bottom. Other than that, it's great. I love that it's made out of recycled materials and it easy to carry. August 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything fits! Love the bag so much I bought one for my daughter. Plenty of compartments and roomy enough for gym and shower accoutrements. Perfect for before or after work at the gym. May try travelling with it. August 3, 2011
  • 2015-04-19T10:21:53.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 34 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gym Bag I hesitated due to the price but am glad I decided to purchase this bag. Very practical, excellent quality. Love the features, especially the compartment for shoes. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom loves it I got this for my mother (who's 60) for Christmas last year -- she goes to the gym 4 times a week. She loves it and says she couldn't live without it. The shoe compartment is great for people who live in snowy climates. September 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bag This is a great gym bag. It is roomy. I love that it holds the yoga mat on the bottom of bag. How convenient. September 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great yoga bag This is a great bag - roomy (fits your strap, block, yogi toes, clothes, shoes...) and very stylish. My ONLY gripe is that it's a little cumbersome to get your mat in and out of the stretchy bands on the bottom. Other than that, it's great. I love that it's made out of recycled materials and it easy to carry. August 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything fits! Love the bag so much I bought one for my daughter. Plenty of compartments and roomy enough for gym and shower accoutrements. Perfect for before or after work at the gym. May try travelling with it. August 3, 2011
  • 2015-04-19T10:21:53.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 34 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams