Holiday Gift Guide

Everything Fits Gym Bag

Item# 95-1389
$60.00

A cute & compact carry-all for your work out essentials.

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Don’t be stuck at the gym without what you need, our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, and a vented exterior compartment. Go hands-free when you conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H

Materials: 100% Recycled Polyester exterior

Care Instructions: Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, versatile bag! I read all of the glowing reviews before purchasing this bag  and have not been disappointed!  The shape, size and design are all ideal for a gym bag. I like that there are two water bottle holders - one on either side - so I can bring a water and Gatorade along  with me. The separate (ventilated) compartment for shoes is great to allow them to air out after a sweaty workout, but keep them separate from my other things. I have nothing  but praise for this bag...highly recommended. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gym bag Honestly, I could not ask for more out of a gym bag. The hook-line-and-sinkers for me are: shoe compartment, yoga mat strap, durability, and number of pockets. It's fabulous. Great, great, great buy.  July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to it's name This bag is perfect! It fulfills everything I wanted in a bag from a ton of room, to a separate compartment for my shoes or wet items to a holder for my yoga mat. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag I like this bag.  It's very roomy and I can get all  my things in there.  I ordered purple, but I got pink instead. It's a very attractive bag.   July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bag! The name  definitely suits the bag. EVERYTHING fits! It's big enough to fit my sneakers, gym clothes, two towels for when I go to hot yoga, 2 water bottles...basically everything. I absolutely love it! July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, versatile bag! I read all of the glowing reviews before purchasing this bag  and have not been disappointed!  The shape, size and design are all ideal for a gym bag. I like that there are two water bottle holders - one on either side - so I can bring a water and Gatorade along  with me. The separate (ventilated) compartment for shoes is great to allow them to air out after a sweaty workout, but keep them separate from my other things. I have nothing  but praise for this bag...highly recommended. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gym bag Honestly, I could not ask for more out of a gym bag. The hook-line-and-sinkers for me are: shoe compartment, yoga mat strap, durability, and number of pockets. It's fabulous. Great, great, great buy.  July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to it's name This bag is perfect! It fulfills everything I wanted in a bag from a ton of room, to a separate compartment for my shoes or wet items to a holder for my yoga mat. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag I like this bag.  It's very roomy and I can get all  my things in there.  I ordered purple, but I got pink instead. It's a very attractive bag.   July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bag! The name  definitely suits the bag. EVERYTHING fits! It's big enough to fit my sneakers, gym clothes, two towels for when I go to hot yoga, 2 water bottles...basically everything. I absolutely love it! July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>

    You may also like

  • Classic Balance Ball® Chair
    $79.98
  • Step360
    $120.00
  • everything fits gym bag
    $60.00
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams