Everything Fits Gym Bag

Item# 95-1389
$60.00

A compact and stylish carry-all for your work out essentials

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, key fob, and a vented exterior compartment for shoes, wet clothes, or a towel. Also includes an easy-reach exterior pocket for water bottle and interior pockets for cell phone and MP3 player. Conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps. Made in China.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H

100% Recycled Polyester exterior

Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gym bag Honestly, I could not ask for more out of a gym bag. The hook-line-and-sinkers for me are: shoe compartment, yoga mat strap, durability, and number of pockets. It's fabulous. Great, great, great buy.  July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to it's name This bag is perfect! It fulfills everything I wanted in a bag from a ton of room, to a separate compartment for my shoes or wet items to a holder for my yoga mat. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag I like this bag.  It's very roomy and I can get all  my things in there.  I ordered purple, but I got pink instead. It's a very attractive bag.   July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bag! The name  definitely suits the bag. EVERYTHING fits! It's big enough to fit my sneakers, gym clothes, two towels for when I go to hot yoga, 2 water bottles...basically everything. I absolutely love it! July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the design of the bag but did not hold up I was so excited when I found this bag online. It got great reviews and looked like it would fit my needs perfectly. I was hesitant at first about the price, but as an avid gym goer (6 times a week), I figured it was worth the price to have a nice gym bag to use daily. I was very happy with the purchase for the first few months and got several compliments! However, my bag is now falling apart. The shoe pocket is ripped and the inside pockets are worn and ripped as well. Although I use this bag daily, I have not abused it in any way. The construction of this bag has not met my standards. Now when people ask me where I got my bag, I caution them about purchasing it. I would have given this bag 5/5 stars during the first few months of use, but now less than 6 months later I am giving it 2/5 stars. :( June 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gym bag Honestly, I could not ask for more out of a gym bag. The hook-line-and-sinkers for me are: shoe compartment, yoga mat strap, durability, and number of pockets. It's fabulous. Great, great, great buy.  July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to it's name This bag is perfect! It fulfills everything I wanted in a bag from a ton of room, to a separate compartment for my shoes or wet items to a holder for my yoga mat. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag I like this bag.  It's very roomy and I can get all  my things in there.  I ordered purple, but I got pink instead. It's a very attractive bag.   July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bag! The name  definitely suits the bag. EVERYTHING fits! It's big enough to fit my sneakers, gym clothes, two towels for when I go to hot yoga, 2 water bottles...basically everything. I absolutely love it! July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the design of the bag but did not hold up I was so excited when I found this bag online. It got great reviews and looked like it would fit my needs perfectly. I was hesitant at first about the price, but as an avid gym goer (6 times a week), I figured it was worth the price to have a nice gym bag to use daily. I was very happy with the purchase for the first few months and got several compliments! However, my bag is now falling apart. The shoe pocket is ripped and the inside pockets are worn and ripped as well. Although I use this bag daily, I have not abused it in any way. The construction of this bag has not met my standards. Now when people ask me where I got my bag, I caution them about purchasing it. I would have given this bag 5/5 stars during the first few months of use, but now less than 6 months later I am giving it 2/5 stars. :( June 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>

    You may also like

  • Classic Balance Ball® Chair
    $79.98
  • Step360
    $120.00
  • everything fits gym bag
    $60.00
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams