Everything Fits Gym Bag

Item# 95-1389
$60.00
$48.00

A compact and stylish carry-all for your work out essentials

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, key fob, and a vented exterior compartment for shoes, wet clothes, or a towel. Also includes an easy-reach exterior pocket for water bottle and interior pockets for cell phone and MP3 player. Conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps. Made in China.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H

100% Recycled Polyester exterior

Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything really does fit! This bag is the perfect size for the gym. I love that there is a separate compartment for my shoes. I don't have to worry about my clothes and other stuff getting dirty or spreading nasty things in my bag. Lots of great pockets for everything. Totally worth the money spent for a nice bag, great size, and great quality.  August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, versatile bag! I read all of the glowing reviews before purchasing this bag  and have not been disappointed!  The shape, size and design are all ideal for a gym bag. I like that there are two water bottle holders - one on either side - so I can bring a water and Gatorade along  with me. The separate (ventilated) compartment for shoes is great to allow them to air out after a sweaty workout, but keep them separate from my other things. I have nothing  but praise for this bag...highly recommended. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gym bag Honestly, I could not ask for more out of a gym bag. The hook-line-and-sinkers for me are: shoe compartment, yoga mat strap, durability, and number of pockets. It's fabulous. Great, great, great buy.  July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to it's name This bag is perfect! It fulfills everything I wanted in a bag from a ton of room, to a separate compartment for my shoes or wet items to a holder for my yoga mat. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag I like this bag.  It's very roomy and I can get all  my things in there.  I ordered purple, but I got pink instead. It's a very attractive bag.   July 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything really does fit! This bag is the perfect size for the gym. I love that there is a separate compartment for my shoes. I don't have to worry about my clothes and other stuff getting dirty or spreading nasty things in my bag. Lots of great pockets for everything. Totally worth the money spent for a nice bag, great size, and great quality.  August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, versatile bag! I read all of the glowing reviews before purchasing this bag  and have not been disappointed!  The shape, size and design are all ideal for a gym bag. I like that there are two water bottle holders - one on either side - so I can bring a water and Gatorade along  with me. The separate (ventilated) compartment for shoes is great to allow them to air out after a sweaty workout, but keep them separate from my other things. I have nothing  but praise for this bag...highly recommended. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gym bag Honestly, I could not ask for more out of a gym bag. The hook-line-and-sinkers for me are: shoe compartment, yoga mat strap, durability, and number of pockets. It's fabulous. Great, great, great buy.  July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to it's name This bag is perfect! It fulfills everything I wanted in a bag from a ton of room, to a separate compartment for my shoes or wet items to a holder for my yoga mat. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag I like this bag.  It's very roomy and I can get all  my things in there.  I ordered purple, but I got pink instead. It's a very attractive bag.   July 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>

    You may also like

  • Classic Balance Ball® Chair
    $63.98 - $71.98
  • Step360
    $120.00
  • everything fits gym bag
    $60.00
    $48.00
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams