Everything Fits Gym Bag

Item# 95-1389
$60.00

A cute & compact carry-all for your work out essentials.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Don’t be stuck at the gym without what you need, our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, and a vented exterior compartment. Go hands-free when you conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H.

Materials: 100% Recycled polyester exterior.

Care Instructions: Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, bought two I love this bag. I bought two, one in each color. I use one as a camera bag and another as a gym bag. I personally think the black colored bag looks nicer and classier than the purple. It is a pet hair magnet, though! June 6, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by not for thicker mats The bag was very nice, stylish & roomy but the straps on the bottom were not large or strong enough to support my 1/4 inch thick yoga mat. June 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great once you put your shoes in then you kinda gotta cram in stuff. I do bring a separate bag for makeup and hair products. June 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic bag Really fits everything. Didn't think it would be a cotton exterior, but I don't mind. March 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything Fits for REAL! I read all the glowing reviews about this bag and decided to go for it! I love this bag. It's shape is so deceiving because it holds so much more than you would think! I have gotten many compliments on it thus far too! I was looking for something more sophisticated and functional than a smelly gym bag and definitely found it in the Everything Fits bag! A definite winner! March 15, 2010
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 32 next>>
Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, bought two I love this bag. I bought two, one in each color. I use one as a camera bag and another as a gym bag. I personally think the black colored bag looks nicer and classier than the purple. It is a pet hair magnet, though! June 6, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by not for thicker mats The bag was very nice, stylish & roomy but the straps on the bottom were not large or strong enough to support my 1/4 inch thick yoga mat. June 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great once you put your shoes in then you kinda gotta cram in stuff. I do bring a separate bag for makeup and hair products. June 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic bag Really fits everything. Didn't think it would be a cotton exterior, but I don't mind. March 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything Fits for REAL! I read all the glowing reviews about this bag and decided to go for it! I love this bag. It's shape is so deceiving because it holds so much more than you would think! I have gotten many compliments on it thus far too! I was looking for something more sophisticated and functional than a smelly gym bag and definitely found it in the Everything Fits bag! A definite winner! March 15, 2010
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 32 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams