Everything Fits Gym Bag

Item# 95-1389
$60.00

A cute & compact carry-all for your work out essentials.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Don’t be stuck at the gym without what you need, our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, and a vented exterior compartment. Go hands-free when you conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H.

Materials: 100% Recycled polyester exterior.

Care Instructions: Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Good, but... The bag itself is very good, but my mat consistently slides out of the bungee cord on the bottom. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gym bag! This bag is a perfect size and makes it easy to keep your gym things organized. I love it! January 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly constructed handles After three months of using the Everything Fits bag, one of the straps is coming apart from the seam, exposing the inner padding. I intentionally purchased a bag from Gaiam because I thought that the construction would be better than similar brands. It's a shame, I do like that it can fit a good amount, but the shape is a bit awkward and bulky for commuting on public transportation.  January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bag with great utility I got this bag for my mom for Christmas and she loves it.  It was hard to find a simple bag with all the features that this one has: yoga mat straps, water bottle pockets, and a vented compartment for shoes. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Bag That Seems to Hold EVERYTHING Bought this bag for my Mom for Christmas. She LOVED it! I think it might have been her favorite gift. Holds everything you could want without being overly large. Great that the yoga mat attaches underneath! December 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T10:44:40.504-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 33 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Good, but... The bag itself is very good, but my mat consistently slides out of the bungee cord on the bottom. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gym bag! This bag is a perfect size and makes it easy to keep your gym things organized. I love it! January 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly constructed handles After three months of using the Everything Fits bag, one of the straps is coming apart from the seam, exposing the inner padding. I intentionally purchased a bag from Gaiam because I thought that the construction would be better than similar brands. It's a shame, I do like that it can fit a good amount, but the shape is a bit awkward and bulky for commuting on public transportation.  January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bag with great utility I got this bag for my mom for Christmas and she loves it.  It was hard to find a simple bag with all the features that this one has: yoga mat straps, water bottle pockets, and a vented compartment for shoes. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Bag That Seems to Hold EVERYTHING Bought this bag for my Mom for Christmas. She LOVED it! I think it might have been her favorite gift. Holds everything you could want without being overly large. Great that the yoga mat attaches underneath! December 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T10:44:40.504-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 33 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams