Free standard shipping when you spend $75 or more!
Print

Don’t be stuck at the gym without what you need, our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, and a vented exterior compartment. Go hands-free when you conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H.

Materials: 100% Recycled polyester exterior.

Care Instructions: Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bag This really is the perfect bag in size, quality and design. THANK YOU! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Yoga Class! I love this bag!  I keep my flip flops in the shoe section, which I love.  There is so  much room inside - for my meditation book, my wrap to keep warm during savasana, and all the doo dads I like to take with me. The yoga mat strings below are so handy.  Love this bag. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shoes take up half the bag This gym bag is not roomy at all especially if you want to put your shoes in the shoe bag compartment. Very well constructed however.  I like to carry extra workout clothes, toiletries, an extra towel, flip flops for the shower and this bag did not fit everything.  Great if you don't carry as much as I do!  Unfortunately it will be going back February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Love this bag--holds everything-can even get a small change of clothes if needed. Do not have to bring a handbag. The ONLY drawback is that when the yoga mat is attached, the bag does not sit upright.  It has to lean against something which in a crowded locker room can be a challenge. January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Good, but... The bag itself is very good, but my mat consistently slides out of the bungee cord on the bottom. January 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T09:59:50.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 33 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bag This really is the perfect bag in size, quality and design. THANK YOU! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Yoga Class! I love this bag!  I keep my flip flops in the shoe section, which I love.  There is so  much room inside - for my meditation book, my wrap to keep warm during savasana, and all the doo dads I like to take with me. The yoga mat strings below are so handy.  Love this bag. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shoes take up half the bag This gym bag is not roomy at all especially if you want to put your shoes in the shoe bag compartment. Very well constructed however.  I like to carry extra workout clothes, toiletries, an extra towel, flip flops for the shower and this bag did not fit everything.  Great if you don't carry as much as I do!  Unfortunately it will be going back February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Love this bag--holds everything-can even get a small change of clothes if needed. Do not have to bring a handbag. The ONLY drawback is that when the yoga mat is attached, the bag does not sit upright.  It has to lean against something which in a crowded locker room can be a challenge. January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Good, but... The bag itself is very good, but my mat consistently slides out of the bungee cord on the bottom. January 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T09:59:50.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 33 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams