FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $75 OR MORE! See offer details

Damask Printed Yoga Mat Bag

Item# 05-52805
$19.98

Protect your mat and carry it with ease in this beautifully printed mat bag.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Throw this printed canvas mat-keeper over your shoulder for easy hands-free carrying to and from the studio. Keep your mat clean, dry, and portable with our Damask Printed Yoga Mat Bag. Features an adjustable shoulder strap, expandable front pocket for easy storage, exterior pocket for your mp3 or phone, and room to fit almost any size mat.

Damask Yoga Mat Bag Features:
  • Adjustable shoulder strap for custom length
  • Full zip closure fits most size mats
  • Expandable front pocket for easy storage
  • Exterior pocket for your mp3 or phone
Print

Measurements: 25"L x 6" diameter.

Materials: 100% cotton.

Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water only. Dry flat.

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice I debated between this one and the bags with drawstring tops. I'm glad I made the choice I made. This bag is easy to get into and roomy. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I love my new yoga mat bag! It's comfortable, easy to use, convenient for storing keys and cell phone when I go to class, and very pretty. The only thing to note is, when purchasing along with the yoga mat of the same description, be aware that the bag is several shades darker than the canvas bag (more a negative on the mat than on the bag, really). All in all, I love the pair. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bag This bag looks great, comfortable strap and fits a ton, plenty of room for any yoga mat plus a towel with nice deep large outside pockets. Also, very well made. Love it! September 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Yoga Mat Bag I LOVE this mat bag. It's stylish, it has useful external pockets, and I love the zip closure. Only down point is that the carry strap is NOT adjustable (that would make it 5 star instead of 4). Great quality. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Bag I mostly got this because it matched the mat and water bottle. I do love all three items. The mat fits really well into the bag and the large pocket on the bag holds enough so I don't have to have any pockets for my stuff. January 3, 2011
  • 2015-04-17T10:06:07.433-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52805, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice I debated between this one and the bags with drawstring tops. I'm glad I made the choice I made. This bag is easy to get into and roomy. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I love my new yoga mat bag! It's comfortable, easy to use, convenient for storing keys and cell phone when I go to class, and very pretty. The only thing to note is, when purchasing along with the yoga mat of the same description, be aware that the bag is several shades darker than the canvas bag (more a negative on the mat than on the bag, really). All in all, I love the pair. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bag This bag looks great, comfortable strap and fits a ton, plenty of room for any yoga mat plus a towel with nice deep large outside pockets. Also, very well made. Love it! September 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Yoga Mat Bag I LOVE this mat bag. It's stylish, it has useful external pockets, and I love the zip closure. Only down point is that the carry strap is NOT adjustable (that would make it 5 star instead of 4). Great quality. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Bag I mostly got this because it matched the mat and water bottle. I do love all three items. The mat fits really well into the bag and the large pocket on the bag holds enough so I don't have to have any pockets for my stuff. January 3, 2011
  • 2015-04-17T10:06:07.433-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52805, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams