Holiday Gift Guide

Cork Bath Mat

Item# 02-0339
$24.00
$14.00

Antifungal cork bath mats

Gift wrapping available
size:
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Replace a bacteria-breeding bath mat with this all-natural cork alternative. It’s naturally antifungal because it won’t hold moisture. Dries quickly; provides a soft, nonslip surface. Sustainably harvested; manufacturer is a certified member of the Forest Stewardship Council™. Choose small (23¼"L x 17½"W x ½"D) or large size (35½"L x 23¾"W x ½"D). Portugal.

Cork Bath Mat Features:
  • Sustainably harvested, all-natural cork mat
  • A spa-like addition for the bathroom or shower
  • Naturally non-slip, cork resists mold, mildew and bacteria growth
  • Antifungal
  • Dries quickly
PrintWipe clean with damp cloth. Prop cork bath mat up after use to be sure the underside dries completely. For use outside tub or shower only. Small: 23¼"L x 17½"W x ½"D
Print
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Very secure on the floor, no slipping. Massages your feet as you stand on it. Very durable July 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by feels great on the feet! A nice, foot stimulating bath mat. Great value for the price, only reason I didn't give it five stars is because I wish it came in a larger size when I bought mine over a year ago. Now it does, so I'll be ordering the larger size! June 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanest feeling bathmat i measured my bathroom floor before ordering and went with large, but i'm realizing a small one would have worked just as well. this way there is more surface area covered. this bathmat is clean and adds an earthy organic feeling to the bathroom. i'm also not dealing with cleaning it up and wondering what lies beneath, if you know what i mean. May 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good, alternative bath mat We have purchased this same bath mat 3 or 4 times over the past few years. We really like the way it feels under our feet when we step out of the shower. It is very absorbent. The only issue we have run into is that it is important to dry the mat out by standing it up after each use, otherwise it will begin to build up mildew/mold on the bottom after about 6 months. April 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natures Best I have not had this product for very long and will have to see if it lasts for a long time, but it feels great to step on this organic mat after baths and showers. In addition, is looks smart! To me, anything organic goes! April 23, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>
Print
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Very secure on the floor, no slipping. Massages your feet as you stand on it. Very durable July 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by feels great on the feet! A nice, foot stimulating bath mat. Great value for the price, only reason I didn't give it five stars is because I wish it came in a larger size when I bought mine over a year ago. Now it does, so I'll be ordering the larger size! June 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanest feeling bathmat i measured my bathroom floor before ordering and went with large, but i'm realizing a small one would have worked just as well. this way there is more surface area covered. this bathmat is clean and adds an earthy organic feeling to the bathroom. i'm also not dealing with cleaning it up and wondering what lies beneath, if you know what i mean. May 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good, alternative bath mat We have purchased this same bath mat 3 or 4 times over the past few years. We really like the way it feels under our feet when we step out of the shower. It is very absorbent. The only issue we have run into is that it is important to dry the mat out by standing it up after each use, otherwise it will begin to build up mildew/mold on the bottom after about 6 months. April 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natures Best I have not had this product for very long and will have to see if it lasts for a long time, but it feels great to step on this organic mat after baths and showers. In addition, is looks smart! To me, anything organic goes! April 23, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams