CleanWave UV-C Sanitizing Wand

Item# 06-0704
$90.00

Eliminates 99.99% of viruses and bacteria, without toxic chemical cleaners

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

The CleanWave UV-C Sanitizing Light Wand eliminates viruses and bacteria from nearly every surface in your home quickly and easily. Just wave the cordless, rechargeable UV-C light over kitchen and bath surfaces, bedding, furniture, electronics, soft toys and more; it eliminates up to 99.99% of viruses (including H1N1), bacteria (including MRSA), germs, mold, dust mites and flea eggs. Lightweight, portable design is perfect for home, office or travel. Features silent operation, LCD indicator and safety shutoff. Includes battery pack and 100V-240V AC adapter. China.

CleanWave UV-C Sanitizing Wand Features:
  • UV-C light eliminates up to 99.99% of viruses (including H1N1), bacteria (including MRSA), germs, mold, dust mite and flea eggs that are the common cause of colds, flu, infections, asthma and allergic reactions
  • Perfect for people with chemical sensitivities, allergies and asthma who want to avoid potentially irritating disinfectants
  • Chemical-free sanitizing of bedding, mattresses, furniture, countertops, bathroom surfaces, desktops and more
  • 6-inch UV-C light bulb allows wide coverage and makes sanitizing large areas quick and easy
  • Built-in time indicator, auto shut-off function, silent operation and rechargeable
  • Status indicator tells you when the Wand is charging and when it is on
  • Cordless
Print20.75"L x 2.5"W x 2.5"H
Print

The Sanitizing Wand is one of 5 spring-cleaning secret weapons for a healthier home.

Read about all five here

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT purchase i'm really excited about this purchase! with all the publicity in the news about dust mites i'm using it on all my beds, pillows, etc. also i have pets so it will be interesting to see it's effectiveness when flea season comes around. thanks gaiam!! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well Works really well... Was able to get rid of an odor in our apartment that was here prior to us moving in. Simple, easy and fast! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was skeptical when I purchased this item but found it easy to use and noticed a difference in reduced allergies. My brother also noticed an improvement and he has asthma. May 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase This has to be one of the best creations ever for keeping a clean home. It destroys all sorts of harmful things without resorting to chemicals. I got this primarily to control dust mites and mold as I'm allergic to both. I noticed a big difference after using the product. As another reviewer noted, the air just seemed cleaner and fresher. And, I feel more energetic and clear-headed. Plus, it's great to know this kills germs and bacteria, too. I find myself using the wand on more and more things as I go along. I wish I had found this product years ago! April 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Wave UV-C Sanitizing Wand Wanted to refresh my home for spring so ordered the Clean Wave Sanitizing Wand. Was easy to use and went over mattresses, pillows, sofas, kitchen counters, bath counters, tables, etc. Easy to use and handle. Did notice easier breathing and sleeping since then. Vacuum picked up after using the wand. Very subtle but profound difference! March 18, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT purchase i'm really excited about this purchase! with all the publicity in the news about dust mites i'm using it on all my beds, pillows, etc. also i have pets so it will be interesting to see it's effectiveness when flea season comes around. thanks gaiam!! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well Works really well... Was able to get rid of an odor in our apartment that was here prior to us moving in. Simple, easy and fast! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was skeptical when I purchased this item but found it easy to use and noticed a difference in reduced allergies. My brother also noticed an improvement and he has asthma. May 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase This has to be one of the best creations ever for keeping a clean home. It destroys all sorts of harmful things without resorting to chemicals. I got this primarily to control dust mites and mold as I'm allergic to both. I noticed a big difference after using the product. As another reviewer noted, the air just seemed cleaner and fresher. And, I feel more energetic and clear-headed. Plus, it's great to know this kills germs and bacteria, too. I find myself using the wand on more and more things as I go along. I wish I had found this product years ago! April 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Wave UV-C Sanitizing Wand Wanted to refresh my home for spring so ordered the Clean Wave Sanitizing Wand. Was easy to use and went over mattresses, pillows, sofas, kitchen counters, bath counters, tables, etc. Easy to use and handle. Did notice easier breathing and sleeping since then. Vacuum picked up after using the wand. Very subtle but profound difference! March 18, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams