Chakra Print Yoga Mat (3mm)

Item# 05-55321
$21.98

Non-slip Chakra mat with a pattern representative of the body's seven energy centers

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Feel grounded in your yoga or meditation practice with our stable, non-slip Chakra Mat. Representing the seven energy centers that run from the base of your spine to the crown of your head, our one-of-a-kind colorful mat is a helpful reminder to keep your mind, body and spirit in alignment. Extremely durable with a light-tack surface. Perfect for home or studio use. Manufactured free of the top six most harmful phthalates, this mat is a healthier choice for both you and the planet!

Chakra Print Yoga Mat Features:
  • Light tack non-slip surface
  • Lightweight and durable

Need help finding your perfect mat? Use our Yoga Mat Finder tool.

Each mat comes with our Lifetime Mat Guarantee and a FREE yoga practice video download code.

Print

68"L x 24”W x 3mm

PVC

Latex Free

6P Free: Free of DEHP, DBP, BBP, DINP, DIDP, and DNOP phthalates.

Printed yoga mats release a very strong but harmless odor when first unwrapped. Please unroll and air out your mat for 2-3 days before use. Spot clean with our Yoga Mat Wash or damp cloth with cold water and mild detergent. Dry flat. The mat may fade and become brittle and unusable if exposed to the sun for extended periods of time. Store in a mat bag when not in use. 

Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by With patience, you'll love it I was obsessed with this yoga mat from the moment I saw it. So of course I ignored all of the reviews claiming people slipped right off. And lo and behold, it was quite slippery. Immediate frustration (mostly because I knew I liked the design too much to part with it). So I kept using it, cautiously, and surprise! It is now not slippery at all. I do moderate yoga but I also use this mat as my home base for other work outs (cardio, strength-training). After a couple of weeks it is now the most perfect yoga mat I could wish for. Appropriately squishy, sticky (in the good way), and beautiful and motivating. So don't panic if you're slipping and sliding; just be patient while you break it in. February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by When they say low-tack they mean it! I love the color, design and thickness of the mat but it has no tack what so ever! I slide off everytime I use it. Going to have to get a different one wich is a bummer! May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Yoga Mat I love love love this mat. It's such a beautiful design, and I've had a lot of compliments on it already. The thickness is nice and the chakras provide nice reference for feet placement, etc., especially for aerial yoga. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love This! I love this mat! I purchased it several months ago to replace a mat I had for 8 years. This was a great purchase! I use the Chakra symbols in my practice by focusing on them during balancing poses and as reference points for placing my feet during certain poses. I also mediate on the Chakras while I practice. The mat is a little slippery (I sweat a lot), but that can be solved easily with a gripping towel. Overall, I highly recommend this mat! April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great gift I bought this as a gift. The recipient loved it. Fun. February 17, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by With patience, you'll love it I was obsessed with this yoga mat from the moment I saw it. So of course I ignored all of the reviews claiming people slipped right off. And lo and behold, it was quite slippery. Immediate frustration (mostly because I knew I liked the design too much to part with it). So I kept using it, cautiously, and surprise! It is now not slippery at all. I do moderate yoga but I also use this mat as my home base for other work outs (cardio, strength-training). After a couple of weeks it is now the most perfect yoga mat I could wish for. Appropriately squishy, sticky (in the good way), and beautiful and motivating. So don't panic if you're slipping and sliding; just be patient while you break it in. February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by When they say low-tack they mean it! I love the color, design and thickness of the mat but it has no tack what so ever! I slide off everytime I use it. Going to have to get a different one wich is a bummer! May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Yoga Mat I love love love this mat. It's such a beautiful design, and I've had a lot of compliments on it already. The thickness is nice and the chakras provide nice reference for feet placement, etc., especially for aerial yoga. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love This! I love this mat! I purchased it several months ago to replace a mat I had for 8 years. This was a great purchase! I use the Chakra symbols in my practice by focusing on them during balancing poses and as reference points for placing my feet during certain poses. I also mediate on the Chakras while I practice. The mat is a little slippery (I sweat a lot), but that can be solved easily with a gripping towel. Overall, I highly recommend this mat! April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great gift I bought this as a gift. The recipient loved it. Fun. February 17, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams