Chakra Print Yoga Mat (3mm)

Item# 05-55321
$21.98

Non-slip yoga mat with a pattern representative of the body's seven energy centers.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Feel grounded in your space when you’re reminded of the body’s seven chakras or energy centers that run from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. This durable, lightweight, and light-tack mat is perfect for the home or transporting to the studio. Manufactured free of the top six most harmful phthalates, this mat is a healthy choice for both you and the planet.

Chakra Print Yoga Mat Features:
  • Light tack non-slip surface
  • Lightweight and durable

Need help finding your perfect mat? Use our Yoga Mat Finder tool.

Each mat comes with our Lifetime Mat Guarantee and a FREE yoga practice video download code.

Print

Measurements: 68"L x 24”W x 3mm.

Materials: PVC. Latex Free. 6P Free: Free of DEHP, DBP, BBP, DINP, DIDP, and DNOP phthalates.

Care Instructions: Printed yoga mats release a very strong but harmless odor when first unwrapped. Please unroll and air out your mat for 2-3 days before use. Spot clean with our Yoga Mat Wash or damp cloth with cold water and mild detergent. Dry flat. The mat may fade and become brittle and unusable if exposed to the sun for extended periods of time. Store in a mat bag when not in use. 

Learn more about How to Remove That New Yoga Mat Smell.

Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a yoga instructor After teaching yoga classes 5x/week for the last 5 years, I've come to know Gaiam mats as the ones that are the longest lasting and most durable. I've purchased other brands in the past, and they wear out very quickly and don't last like the Gaiam ones do. As a matter of fact, I taught on one Gaiam mat for 2 years and was ready for a new one - only because I was ready for a new color. So, I "retired" that mat as one my students could use when they forgot their mat, and it's still holding up beautifully 3 years later. I recommend Gaiam mats to my students all the time and will never by another brand for myself. I love my latest mat - purple with the Chakra symbols. Makes me happy every time I roll it out! November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chakra Mat I really enjoy this mat. It helps me focus when I'm in a difficult pose or when I'm just simply trying to calm my mind. I don't, however, enjoy the lack of tack. I'm sure with a few more wipe downs with a towel and it'll be fine. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome mat This mat is fantastic. The colors are beautiful and the material is durable and lightweight. No issues with slipperiness. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mat is EVERYTHING! After buying a mat at a extremely large chain that I won't name (rhymes with Bal-Tart), I was disturbed to read a warning label that said: "This product contains one or more chemicals known to cause cancer and reproductive problems." I immediately took it back and came to gaiam.com. I love this mat! The design is beautiful, it has just the right amount of grip and feels good under my toes! AND it's safe :) August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SOOOOO SLIPPERY Was super excited to get this mat but I was severly disappointed. It is SOOOOO slippery I have tried everything from washing it with laundry detergent to doing an apple cider vinegar rinse. I thought maybe after some time practicing on it the slippery surface would wear off but I have had this mat for two months now with twice a week classes and I am still sliding off my mat! Too bad will have to store this one away and search for a better mat.  June 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T10:44:15.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-55321, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a yoga instructor After teaching yoga classes 5x/week for the last 5 years, I've come to know Gaiam mats as the ones that are the longest lasting and most durable. I've purchased other brands in the past, and they wear out very quickly and don't last like the Gaiam ones do. As a matter of fact, I taught on one Gaiam mat for 2 years and was ready for a new one - only because I was ready for a new color. So, I "retired" that mat as one my students could use when they forgot their mat, and it's still holding up beautifully 3 years later. I recommend Gaiam mats to my students all the time and will never by another brand for myself. I love my latest mat - purple with the Chakra symbols. Makes me happy every time I roll it out! November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chakra Mat I really enjoy this mat. It helps me focus when I'm in a difficult pose or when I'm just simply trying to calm my mind. I don't, however, enjoy the lack of tack. I'm sure with a few more wipe downs with a towel and it'll be fine. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome mat This mat is fantastic. The colors are beautiful and the material is durable and lightweight. No issues with slipperiness. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mat is EVERYTHING! After buying a mat at a extremely large chain that I won't name (rhymes with Bal-Tart), I was disturbed to read a warning label that said: "This product contains one or more chemicals known to cause cancer and reproductive problems." I immediately took it back and came to gaiam.com. I love this mat! The design is beautiful, it has just the right amount of grip and feels good under my toes! AND it's safe :) August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SOOOOO SLIPPERY Was super excited to get this mat but I was severly disappointed. It is SOOOOO slippery I have tried everything from washing it with laundry detergent to doing an apple cider vinegar rinse. I thought maybe after some time practicing on it the slippery surface would wear off but I have had this mat for two months now with twice a week classes and I am still sliding off my mat! Too bad will have to store this one away and search for a better mat.  June 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T10:44:15.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-55321, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams