Cascade-Hem Tee

Item# 04-1266
$13.99 - $28.99

Feminine and flattering top with a graceful fit

size:
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Our modern short sleeve V-neck top features a flattering A-line cut and is elegantly draped on the sides. Great by itself or layered and worn with jeans, yoga pants, or leggings. Made in the USA.

Cascade-Hem Tee Features:
  • Flattering A-line cut draped on the sides
  • Short sleeves and V-neckline
  • Made exclusively by Gaiam
Print

Fit: Classic

Measurements: 27" front; 32.75" back; 18" chest (based off size medium)

Learn more about our sizing and fits with our Measurement Guide.

 


 

Material: 70% Tencel®, 30% Organic Cotton

Care Instructions: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle with similar colors and mild detergent. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Cool iron if needed.

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by flattering Very cute - I wear it in dance class. Washes well. January 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it once was... I bought this tee to replace one that was ruined in the wash. This replacement tee, though marketed as the same shirt, is made with much thinner material than the original one I had. Aside from that, it is very flattering and fun to wear. It's too bad that the quality of the material isn't what it once was. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit and Style Really love this tee, I ordered it in the green color, it's a great fit - true to size, flows and drapes perfectly. This is a great tee all the way around, thanks Gaiam! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great every day top! I LOVE this top.  Love the way the little sleeves fit.  I have even worn a long, sleeved t-shirt underneath when it is chilly.  It looks cute.  I have it in white and teal.  I would LOVE more colors.  I love the way the hemline hits me.  It is flattering.  I am 5'5"/size 8 and bought a large.  I like for things to fit loose and flowing.  Looks great over yoga pants and with a scarf and sweater.   Fabric is very soft.  More tops like this, Gaiam!   December 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flattering! I get compliments every time I wear this top. I am large busted. It fits well, however, the fabric is much thinner than I expected. A little clingy. That is why I only gave it 4 stars.  December 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by flattering Very cute - I wear it in dance class. Washes well. January 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it once was... I bought this tee to replace one that was ruined in the wash. This replacement tee, though marketed as the same shirt, is made with much thinner material than the original one I had. Aside from that, it is very flattering and fun to wear. It's too bad that the quality of the material isn't what it once was. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit and Style Really love this tee, I ordered it in the green color, it's a great fit - true to size, flows and drapes perfectly. This is a great tee all the way around, thanks Gaiam! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great every day top! I LOVE this top.  Love the way the little sleeves fit.  I have even worn a long, sleeved t-shirt underneath when it is chilly.  It looks cute.  I have it in white and teal.  I would LOVE more colors.  I love the way the hemline hits me.  It is flattering.  I am 5'5"/size 8 and bought a large.  I like for things to fit loose and flowing.  Looks great over yoga pants and with a scarf and sweater.   Fabric is very soft.  More tops like this, Gaiam!   December 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flattering! I get compliments every time I wear this top. I am large busted. It fits well, however, the fabric is much thinner than I expected. A little clingy. That is why I only gave it 4 stars.  December 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams