Shop now, save later!

Holiday Gift Guide

Cascade-Hem Tee

Item# 04-1266
$58.00
$28.99

Feminine and flattering top with a graceful fit

size:
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Our modern short sleeve V-neck top features a flattering A-line cut and is elegantly draped on the sides. Great by itself or layered and worn with jeans, yoga pants, or leggings. Made in the USA.

Cascade-Hem Tee Features:
  • Flattering A-line cut draped on the sides
  • Short sleeves and V-neckline
  • Made exclusively by Gaiam
Print

Fit: Classic

Measurements: 27" front; 32.75" back; 18" chest (based off size medium)

Learn more about our sizing and fits with our Measurement Guide.

 


 

Material: 70% Tencel®, 30% Organic Cotton

Care Instructions: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle with similar colors and mild detergent. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Cool iron if needed.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flattering! I get compliments every time I wear this top. I am large busted. It fits well, however, the fabric is much thinner than I expected. A little clingy. That is why I only gave it 4 stars.  December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering & Easy For anyone who has a tummy not due to pregnancy, this cascading T is a perfect summer and fall shirt -- it also has cap sleeves to cover upper arms.  It is an over all great style the one could wear almost anywhere other than a ballroom or high tea at the Plaza.  With a thin long sleeved under shirt it would also work for fall and winter -- well at least in California.  I am 5'1 and, sadly, weigh 150 --  love this shirt which I think will still look good if I ever reach that 130 lbs goal.. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and cute I had fun wearing this shirt. I will likely become a favorite. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to wear Its a nice fit, soft floaty fabric would reccomend July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have I love this shirt and now have two of them. They are flattering and comfortable. Please get more colors (Black, Navy, light charcoal) and please keep them in stock in bulk. They seem to sell out quickly. July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flattering! I get compliments every time I wear this top. I am large busted. It fits well, however, the fabric is much thinner than I expected. A little clingy. That is why I only gave it 4 stars.  December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering & Easy For anyone who has a tummy not due to pregnancy, this cascading T is a perfect summer and fall shirt -- it also has cap sleeves to cover upper arms.  It is an over all great style the one could wear almost anywhere other than a ballroom or high tea at the Plaza.  With a thin long sleeved under shirt it would also work for fall and winter -- well at least in California.  I am 5'1 and, sadly, weigh 150 --  love this shirt which I think will still look good if I ever reach that 130 lbs goal.. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and cute I had fun wearing this shirt. I will likely become a favorite. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to wear Its a nice fit, soft floaty fabric would reccomend July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have I love this shirt and now have two of them. They are flattering and comfortable. Please get more colors (Black, Navy, light charcoal) and please keep them in stock in bulk. They seem to sell out quickly. July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams