FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $75 OR MORE! See offer details

PrintIncludes everything you need:
  • Our highest quality anti-burst Balance Ball
  • Total-body DVD with 3 targeted workouts (60 minutes total)
  • Complete second workout included on bonus DVD (50 minutes)
  • Resistance workout band
  • Blaster pump


Benefits:
  • Tone, sculpt and chisel your shoulders, arms, thighs and abs
  • Improve core strength, agility and balance
  • Totally impact-free for joint safety
  • Designed for all skill levels

We worked with the Total Body program to develop a Balance Ball workout with resistance training for maximum results. Leading fitness instructor Tanja Djelevic takes you through a series of Pilates, yoga and strength moves using the Balance Ball and resistance band to focus on major muscle groups. Improve your body's core strength and natural balance while getting trim and toned. PLUS, an additional full-length workout DVD is included, giving you more than six full workouts, from beginner to advanced! For heights 5'6" to 5'11".
Print

Measurements:

Small- 55cm, for heights 5'0" - 5'5".

Medium- 65cm, for heights 5'6" - 5'11".

Large- 75cm, for heights 6'0" - 6'5".

Weight Capacity: 300 lbs. 

Print<strong>GET TO KNOW TANJA DJELEVIC</strong><br> Swedish-born Tanja has a Master's degree in fitness and dozens of certifications. Now based in sunny L.A., Tanja trains some of Hollywood's biggest names (Uma Thurman, Jennifer Garner) and was recently named one of "The 100 Best Trainers in America" by <em>Men's Journal</em>. Tanja believes that working out should always be FUN.
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pattern keeps the ball from slipping away. This is very similar to the balance ball I use at the gym. I am very pleased.   November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right I am not new to balance balls, but I prefer to buy from environmentally responsible companies, and Gaiam is just that. As I am tall, this ball is exactly right for me. Excellent construction also, as some are not as well made. I use it for core strength (bad back), and also to sit on at the computer (by itself, no ball chair). September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love that this kit comes with everything I need to immediately get started on my workout. The inclusion of the DVD was the main reason I purchased this kit rather than another kit that didn't come with a DVD. Was able to get the ball blown up in about 5 minutes.  And Tanja Djelevic is a great instructor! August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ball is fine, but the previous pump was better I like the balance ball. I have one in my office and one at home. However the pump that came with the most recent order was hard to use. The earlier pump design was better. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No toxic chemicals I chose this balance ball due to the fact that it did not contain any toxic chemicals. It was simple to inflate (with the enclosed pump). My kids and I have been using it for over 2 weeks and it works great! I cannot comment on the DVD since I have not yet opened it up. August 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T09:38:38.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-51980_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pattern keeps the ball from slipping away. This is very similar to the balance ball I use at the gym. I am very pleased.   November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right I am not new to balance balls, but I prefer to buy from environmentally responsible companies, and Gaiam is just that. As I am tall, this ball is exactly right for me. Excellent construction also, as some are not as well made. I use it for core strength (bad back), and also to sit on at the computer (by itself, no ball chair). September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love that this kit comes with everything I need to immediately get started on my workout. The inclusion of the DVD was the main reason I purchased this kit rather than another kit that didn't come with a DVD. Was able to get the ball blown up in about 5 minutes.  And Tanja Djelevic is a great instructor! August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ball is fine, but the previous pump was better I like the balance ball. I have one in my office and one at home. However the pump that came with the most recent order was hard to use. The earlier pump design was better. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No toxic chemicals I chose this balance ball due to the fact that it did not contain any toxic chemicals. It was simple to inflate (with the enclosed pump). My kids and I have been using it for over 2 weeks and it works great! I cannot comment on the DVD since I have not yet opened it up. August 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T09:38:38.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-51980_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams