Classic Balance Ball® Chair

Item# 95-1004
$79.98

Build a stronger healthier back and core as you sit.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Welcome to the world of active sitting and a chair that just might change your life. Our bestselling Balance Ball Chair provides all-day ergonomic support for a stronger healthier back. By sitting on the ball, you’ll improve your posture and spinal alignment while getting a powerful core-strengthening workout.

Classic Balance Ball Chair Features:

  • Ergonomic back support and spinal alignment
  • Strengthens your core as you sit
  • With anti-burst, 52cm Balance Ball
  • Easy one-tool assembly
  • Stable, yet lightweight base is made from molded PVC
  • Designed for heights of 5’-5’11" and weights up to 300 lbs.
  • Desktop workout guide provides an effective low-impact workout and stretching routine
  • Rolling, lockable caster wheels

Make your chair taller with our Classic Balance Ball Chair Leg Extenders!

Print

Measurements: 22"W x 31"H x 22"D; 13 lbs.

Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.

Height: For those 5'-5'11" tall.

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 712 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great chair but small problem I love my new Balance Ball Chair however since it has been put together on the week after Christmas the ball has had to have air added to it three times.  I'm starting to wonder if my ball doesn't have a small hole.  Will have to investigate further. January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting multi-purpose chair I have only been using the chair for a few days so the jury is still out.  I bought it for comfort reasons, posture reasons and even the possibility of strengthening core reasons if this is really something that I could get out of it.  At the very least, I have a new ball to work out with! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gave one as a gift, bought one for myself I purchaed this for my mom for Christmas.  After seeing all of the rave reviews, and listeniing to her, I decided to get one for myself.  I brought it to work and I love it!  It's very sturdy and comfortable.  After I put it together, I thought it would be too short, but it's the perfect height.  Defiinately recommend!  January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, yet perfect This balance ball chair was purchased for my desk in our office. It has worked exactly like I had hoped it would. The ball chair has helped to alleviate a low back pain issue, as it encourages more active core muscle use while I sit at my desk. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair!! Everyone needs one... conventional chairs are like torture compared to this wonderful chair. January 7, 2015
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 135 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 712 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great chair but small problem I love my new Balance Ball Chair however since it has been put together on the week after Christmas the ball has had to have air added to it three times.  I'm starting to wonder if my ball doesn't have a small hole.  Will have to investigate further. January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting multi-purpose chair I have only been using the chair for a few days so the jury is still out.  I bought it for comfort reasons, posture reasons and even the possibility of strengthening core reasons if this is really something that I could get out of it.  At the very least, I have a new ball to work out with! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gave one as a gift, bought one for myself I purchaed this for my mom for Christmas.  After seeing all of the rave reviews, and listeniing to her, I decided to get one for myself.  I brought it to work and I love it!  It's very sturdy and comfortable.  After I put it together, I thought it would be too short, but it's the perfect height.  Defiinately recommend!  January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, yet perfect This balance ball chair was purchased for my desk in our office. It has worked exactly like I had hoped it would. The ball chair has helped to alleviate a low back pain issue, as it encourages more active core muscle use while I sit at my desk. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair!! Everyone needs one... conventional chairs are like torture compared to this wonderful chair. January 7, 2015
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 135 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams