FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $75 OR MORE! See offer details

Video
Print

Welcome to the world of active sitting and a chair that just might change your life. Our bestselling Balance Ball Chair provides all-day ergonomic support for a stronger healthier back. By sitting on the ball, you’ll improve your posture and spinal alignment while getting a powerful core-strengthening workout.

Classic Balance Ball Chair Features:

  • Ergonomic back support and spinal alignment
  • Strengthens your core as you sit
  • With anti-burst, 52cm Balance Ball
  • Easy one-tool assembly
  • Stable, yet lightweight base is made from molded PVC
  • Designed for heights of 5’-5’11" and weights up to 300 lbs.
  • Desktop workout guide provides an effective low-impact workout and stretching routine
  • Rolling, lockable caster wheels

Make your chair taller with our Classic Balance Ball Chair Leg Extenders!

Print

Measurements: 22"W x 31"H x 22"D; 13 lbs.

Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.

Height: For those 5'-5'11" tall.

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 781 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved Posture The ball takes a few days to get used to, but once that's done you can really feel the difference. I feel better at the end of the day due to sitting properly. Now that summer is here, I have been sticking to it, so I may place a hand towel over it before sitting. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent combo of chair and balance ball This is a great tool for me in my home office, it rolls well, is stable, comfortable, and allows me to be more active at my desk job.  The ball inflates and stays inflated, you may have to pump it up a bit more in the first few days after first use.  Great purchase, very glad I bought. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Chiar at work I love having this chair at work but find that I can only use it for a few hours because my bottom starts to get sweaty. I wish it would have come with a cover for the ball so I can sit on it all day without feeling like I am going to have a sweat stain on my bottom. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO MORE NECK & BACK PAIN! This chair is the perfect solution to the long hours I spend sitting at my desk. Not only does it promote better posture, my neck & back are no longer sore and aching at the end of the workday. I also purchased the chair extenders which make it the perfect height. Every office should offer this to their employees! April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Balance ball chair I thought this would work for me but it does not. My back issues are too much for sitting in the chair all day, but is great for exercising with, so that is how I am using it. I would however recommend the chair to all. I just have a sad tailbone. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:14:26.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_781, tr_781
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1004_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 148 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 781 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved Posture The ball takes a few days to get used to, but once that's done you can really feel the difference. I feel better at the end of the day due to sitting properly. Now that summer is here, I have been sticking to it, so I may place a hand towel over it before sitting. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent combo of chair and balance ball This is a great tool for me in my home office, it rolls well, is stable, comfortable, and allows me to be more active at my desk job.  The ball inflates and stays inflated, you may have to pump it up a bit more in the first few days after first use.  Great purchase, very glad I bought. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Chiar at work I love having this chair at work but find that I can only use it for a few hours because my bottom starts to get sweaty. I wish it would have come with a cover for the ball so I can sit on it all day without feeling like I am going to have a sweat stain on my bottom. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO MORE NECK & BACK PAIN! This chair is the perfect solution to the long hours I spend sitting at my desk. Not only does it promote better posture, my neck & back are no longer sore and aching at the end of the workday. I also purchased the chair extenders which make it the perfect height. Every office should offer this to their employees! April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Balance ball chair I thought this would work for me but it does not. My back issues are too much for sitting in the chair all day, but is great for exercising with, so that is how I am using it. I would however recommend the chair to all. I just have a sad tailbone. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:14:26.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_781, tr_781
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1004_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 148 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams