Classic Balance Ball® Chair

Item# 95-1004
$79.98

Build a stronger healthier back and core as you sit.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Welcome to the world of active sitting and a chair that just might change your life. Our bestselling Balance Ball Chair provides all-day ergonomic support for a stronger healthier back. By sitting on the ball, you’ll improve your posture and spinal alignment while getting a powerful core-strengthening workout.

Classic Balance Ball Chair Features:

  • Ergonomic back support and spinal alignment
  • Strengthens your core as you sit
  • With anti-burst, 52cm Balance Ball
  • Easy one-tool assembly
  • Stable, yet lightweight base is made from molded PVC
  • Designed for heights of 5’-5’11" and weights up to 300 lbs.
  • Desktop workout guide provides an effective low-impact workout and stretching routine
  • Rolling, lockable caster wheels

Make your chair taller with our Classic Balance Ball Chair Leg Extenders!

Print

Measurements: 22"W x 31"H x 22"D; 13 lbs.

Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.

Height: For those 5'-5'11" tall.

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by when you are stuck sitting - this is the chair! I have had a ball chair for the last 3 years at work and it is great! I am am outdoorsy person and hate to sit for hours on end but when I have to I will only use this chair. It forces you to sit up straight and really improves your balance. December 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the comfort of this chair. I wish it came with better instructions and an easier to use pump to fill up the ball but otherwise extremely happy with the chair!  March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. I have three bulging disc in my lower back and get a lot of back aches. since I purchase the ball chair my back pain has improved about 80%. I am glad I bought this chair, makes a big difference. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, highly recommend. Instantly liked the comfort, no more leg and back paint after sitting at my desk, whether it is for a few minutes or all day.  Very simple to put together and light weight.  Takes a few days to get the air pressure where you want, but very easy to do.  Now trying to get my employer to provide me one at work. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality and ergonomic Great chair, made spending hours at my desk (working on my taxes) a LOT less painful than previous sessions. March 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T10:15:42.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1004_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 146 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by when you are stuck sitting - this is the chair! I have had a ball chair for the last 3 years at work and it is great! I am am outdoorsy person and hate to sit for hours on end but when I have to I will only use this chair. It forces you to sit up straight and really improves your balance. December 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the comfort of this chair. I wish it came with better instructions and an easier to use pump to fill up the ball but otherwise extremely happy with the chair!  March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. I have three bulging disc in my lower back and get a lot of back aches. since I purchase the ball chair my back pain has improved about 80%. I am glad I bought this chair, makes a big difference. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, highly recommend. Instantly liked the comfort, no more leg and back paint after sitting at my desk, whether it is for a few minutes or all day.  Very simple to put together and light weight.  Takes a few days to get the air pressure where you want, but very easy to do.  Now trying to get my employer to provide me one at work. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality and ergonomic Great chair, made spending hours at my desk (working on my taxes) a LOT less painful than previous sessions. March 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T10:15:42.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1004_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 146 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams