Free standard shipping when you spend $75 or more!
Video
Print

Welcome to the world of active sitting and a chair that just might change your life. Our bestselling Balance Ball Chair provides all-day ergonomic support for a stronger healthier back. By sitting on the ball, you’ll improve your posture and spinal alignment while getting a powerful core-strengthening workout.

Classic Balance Ball Chair Features:

  • Ergonomic back support and spinal alignment
  • Strengthens your core as you sit
  • With anti-burst, 52cm Balance Ball
  • Easy one-tool assembly
  • Stable, yet lightweight base is made from molded PVC
  • Designed for heights of 5’-5’11" and weights up to 300 lbs.
  • Desktop workout guide provides an effective low-impact workout and stretching routine
  • Rolling, lockable caster wheels

Make your chair taller with our Classic Balance Ball Chair Leg Extenders!

Print

Measurements: 22"W x 31"H x 22"D; 13 lbs.

Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.

Height: For those 5'-5'11" tall.

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 767 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Standing Tall I have never been ashamed of being a tall person and I'm proud of my height. This chair has assisted me relieving my back pain by correcting my posture. January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! This chair strengthened my back and my abs. I have to sit at a desk for 9-10 hours a day and I have better posture and body awareness. I don't have anymore back and shoulder/neck pain and it really does help by balance. I love it. I don't like sitting in "regular" chairs now. This was the best money I ever spent! January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair I have a very bad back - I have had back surgery and after the surgery, developed more herniated discs in my lower back. This chair really helps with posture and sitting up straight is so important for my back issues. It also really helps with core strength, which also helps with back issues. I am so happy to have purchased this chair because it has helped my pain diminish somewhat. Now just I just need to find something that gets rid of the pain all of the time! January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It's the best desk chair ever. Everyone at work wants one after they try it. January 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving it Requested this as a Christmas gift. I set it up immediately Christmas morning and used it all day. So much better for my back than sitting on the sofa. I've taken it to work. I work 12 to 14 hour shifts - mostly sitting. I have felt a tremendous diffence in my back since using this chair. I'm just having a difficult time keeping my co-workers off it when I'm not there. I've told them to get their own! And now I want another one for my home office. January 9, 2010
  • 2015-03-27T09:59:44.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-115, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_767, tr_767
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1004_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 113 114 115 116 117 ... 145 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 767 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Standing Tall I have never been ashamed of being a tall person and I'm proud of my height. This chair has assisted me relieving my back pain by correcting my posture. January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! This chair strengthened my back and my abs. I have to sit at a desk for 9-10 hours a day and I have better posture and body awareness. I don't have anymore back and shoulder/neck pain and it really does help by balance. I love it. I don't like sitting in "regular" chairs now. This was the best money I ever spent! January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair I have a very bad back - I have had back surgery and after the surgery, developed more herniated discs in my lower back. This chair really helps with posture and sitting up straight is so important for my back issues. It also really helps with core strength, which also helps with back issues. I am so happy to have purchased this chair because it has helped my pain diminish somewhat. Now just I just need to find something that gets rid of the pain all of the time! January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It's the best desk chair ever. Everyone at work wants one after they try it. January 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving it Requested this as a Christmas gift. I set it up immediately Christmas morning and used it all day. So much better for my back than sitting on the sofa. I've taken it to work. I work 12 to 14 hour shifts - mostly sitting. I have felt a tremendous diffence in my back since using this chair. I'm just having a difficult time keeping my co-workers off it when I'm not there. I've told them to get their own! And now I want another one for my home office. January 9, 2010
  • 2015-03-27T09:59:44.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-115, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_767, tr_767
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1004_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 113 114 115 116 117 ... 145 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams