Classic Balance Ball® Chair

Item# 95-1004
$79.98

Build a stronger healthier back and core as you sit.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Welcome to the world of active sitting and a chair that just might change your life. Our bestselling Balance Ball Chair provides all-day ergonomic support for a stronger healthier back. By sitting on the ball, you’ll improve your posture and spinal alignment while getting a powerful core-strengthening workout.

Classic Balance Ball Chair Features:

  • Ergonomic back support and spinal alignment
  • Strengthens your core as you sit
  • With anti-burst, 52cm Balance Ball
  • Easy one-tool assembly
  • Stable, yet lightweight base is made from molded PVC
  • Designed for heights of 5’-5’11" and weights up to 300 lbs.
  • Desktop workout guide provides an effective low-impact workout and stretching routine
  • Rolling, lockable caster wheels

Make your chair taller with our Classic Balance Ball Chair Leg Extenders!

Print

Measurements: 22"W x 31"H x 22"D; 13 lbs.

Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.

Height: For those 5'-5'11" tall.

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 715 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gave one as a gift, bought one for myself I purchaed this for my mom for Christmas.  After seeing all of the rave reviews, and listeniing to her, I decided to get one for myself.  I brought it to work and I love it!  It's very sturdy and comfortable.  After I put it together, I thought it would be too short, but it's the perfect height.  Defiinately recommend!  January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, yet perfect This balance ball chair was purchased for my desk in our office. It has worked exactly like I had hoped it would. The ball chair has helped to alleviate a low back pain issue, as it encourages more active core muscle use while I sit at my desk. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair!! Everyone needs one... conventional chairs are like torture compared to this wonderful chair. January 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in the chair height I bought this chair to use  at my desk.  It is much too low for this.  I am very disappointed .  I'm not sure what else I can use this chair for.   January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy!! I had been looking for a chair for a while. This one is a great buy for the price and that it comes from the company. The only thing I would change is, I would make it 4" taller. January 6, 2015
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 135 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 715 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gave one as a gift, bought one for myself I purchaed this for my mom for Christmas.  After seeing all of the rave reviews, and listeniing to her, I decided to get one for myself.  I brought it to work and I love it!  It's very sturdy and comfortable.  After I put it together, I thought it would be too short, but it's the perfect height.  Defiinately recommend!  January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, yet perfect This balance ball chair was purchased for my desk in our office. It has worked exactly like I had hoped it would. The ball chair has helped to alleviate a low back pain issue, as it encourages more active core muscle use while I sit at my desk. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair!! Everyone needs one... conventional chairs are like torture compared to this wonderful chair. January 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in the chair height I bought this chair to use  at my desk.  It is much too low for this.  I am very disappointed .  I'm not sure what else I can use this chair for.   January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy!! I had been looking for a chair for a while. This one is a great buy for the price and that it comes from the company. The only thing I would change is, I would make it 4" taller. January 6, 2015
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 135 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams