Free standard shipping when you spend $75 or more!
Video
Print

Welcome to the world of active sitting and a chair that just might change your life. Our bestselling Balance Ball Chair provides all-day ergonomic support for a stronger healthier back. By sitting on the ball, you’ll improve your posture and spinal alignment while getting a powerful core-strengthening workout.

Classic Balance Ball Chair Features:

  • Ergonomic back support and spinal alignment
  • Strengthens your core as you sit
  • With anti-burst, 52cm Balance Ball
  • Easy one-tool assembly
  • Stable, yet lightweight base is made from molded PVC
  • Designed for heights of 5’-5’11" and weights up to 300 lbs.
  • Desktop workout guide provides an effective low-impact workout and stretching routine
  • Rolling, lockable caster wheels

Make your chair taller with our Classic Balance Ball Chair Leg Extenders!

Print

Measurements: 22"W x 31"H x 22"D; 13 lbs.

Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.

Height: For those 5'-5'11" tall.

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 767 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by when you are stuck sitting - this is the chair! I have had a ball chair for the last 3 years at work and it is great! I am am outdoorsy person and hate to sit for hours on end but when I have to I will only use this chair. It forces you to sit up straight and really improves your balance. December 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality and ergonomic Great chair, made spending hours at my desk (working on my taxes) a LOT less painful than previous sessions. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic Balance Ball Chair I really like it, but it's taking some time to get used to it. My lower back hurts, but my chiropractor, who recommended it, says that will go away in time, as my abs strengthen. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun & comfortable I was afraid this would be too low for me at my desk but not at all. It is very comfortable, I used to get a lot of neck discomfort and since switching to the ball chair it hasn't been a problem. My only compliant is  that the lock on the casters is in a spot that I keep accidentally hitting it with the heel of my foot and locking it when I don't want it locked.  March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it just what I needed to improve my posture and tighten my abs. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:37:06.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_767, tr_767
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1004_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 145 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 767 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by when you are stuck sitting - this is the chair! I have had a ball chair for the last 3 years at work and it is great! I am am outdoorsy person and hate to sit for hours on end but when I have to I will only use this chair. It forces you to sit up straight and really improves your balance. December 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality and ergonomic Great chair, made spending hours at my desk (working on my taxes) a LOT less painful than previous sessions. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic Balance Ball Chair I really like it, but it's taking some time to get used to it. My lower back hurts, but my chiropractor, who recommended it, says that will go away in time, as my abs strengthen. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun & comfortable I was afraid this would be too low for me at my desk but not at all. It is very comfortable, I used to get a lot of neck discomfort and since switching to the ball chair it hasn't been a problem. My only compliant is  that the lock on the casters is in a spot that I keep accidentally hitting it with the heel of my foot and locking it when I don't want it locked.  March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it just what I needed to improve my posture and tighten my abs. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:37:06.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_767, tr_767
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1004_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 145 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams