Pilates Toning Ring Kit with Ana Caban

Item# 05-54255
$19.98
$15.98

Powerful and portable

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Look and feel leaner and more energized with the complete Gaiam Pilates Toning Ring Kit. Sculpt and tone your entire body. This Pilates kit includes padded toning ring with body-gripping pads and workout DVD featuring Ana Caban. Combines Pilates mat and chair exercises with resistance training for an ultra-effective body-shaping workout. The padded and flexible Pilates Toning Ring's body-gripping pads ensure perfect positioning. So lightweight, you can take it traveling to keep your workouts on track. China.

Pilates Toning Ring Kit Includes:
  • Pilates Toning Ring
  • Ana Caban workout DVD (40 minutes) to isolate core muscles and key areas for a total body conditioning experience
Pilates Toning Ring Kit Benefits:
  • Tone your abdominals and entire body
  • Feel leaner and more energized
  • Maximize results with Pilates equipment ring
  • Improve posture and balance
  • Align your body, mind and spirit
  • Learn proper form from certified Pilates instructor Ana Cabán
  • A Gaiam exclusive

Recently featured on The Martha Stewart Show.

Click to view the entire Ana Caban DVD collection.

Print

Read an article about how the Pilates Toning Ring helps train your body to lose weight.

 

GET TO KNOW ANA CABAN

Award-winning, certified Pilates instructor Ana Cabán is a professional dancer who turned to Pilates for empowerment and injury rehabilitation. Ana & her videos have been featured in CBS News, Weight Watchers magazine, The Los Angeles Daily News & The Miami Herald.

Print
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A gift for my sister My sister had been hinting at wanting this for a while. So when I got it for her, she wasn't surprised. She seems happy to own it and claims to use it. I never see her use it though. I did notice that the actual ring seems flimsier than the modeled one. No complaints from my sister though. She liked the DVD. April 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good workout I have been taking pilates mat classes at my gym since September 2010 and we frequently use a ring during the classes. I was excited when I found this DVD and ring set, so that I could have a ring at home, which looked similar to rings we use in the class. I used the DVD and ring the other night and was happy to find the DVD to be a good addition to my class training, however, I was a little disappointed to find that the ring does not provide as much resistance as I thought it would. the size is good and it will be mildly useful, I just wished there was more resistance. January 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by It broke! I bought this ring in February to help with physical therapy at home. Yesterday it broke. Glad I didn't get hurt. Disappointed that it broke, and according to the website's customer service section, I am going to have to go back to the Borders bookstore I bought it (2 hours away from home) for a return. I was very happy to have found a pilates ring retail, but now? UGH! August 6, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not enough resistance I bought the ring knowing it was different from the one used in the video , but I found the resistance to be too easy. It was a really poorly made ring and I would have paid more for a sturder one. July 21, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by dvd great, ring only good The DVD is a nice workout and good starting point for a personal practice, but the ring leaves a bit to be desired--the catalog photo makes it look like the ring cover is solid with the pads on top of the green covering, but it is cut around the pads. It's fine, just seems a bit--let's say, cost-cutting. July 19, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A gift for my sister My sister had been hinting at wanting this for a while. So when I got it for her, she wasn't surprised. She seems happy to own it and claims to use it. I never see her use it though. I did notice that the actual ring seems flimsier than the modeled one. No complaints from my sister though. She liked the DVD. April 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good workout I have been taking pilates mat classes at my gym since September 2010 and we frequently use a ring during the classes. I was excited when I found this DVD and ring set, so that I could have a ring at home, which looked similar to rings we use in the class. I used the DVD and ring the other night and was happy to find the DVD to be a good addition to my class training, however, I was a little disappointed to find that the ring does not provide as much resistance as I thought it would. the size is good and it will be mildly useful, I just wished there was more resistance. January 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by It broke! I bought this ring in February to help with physical therapy at home. Yesterday it broke. Glad I didn't get hurt. Disappointed that it broke, and according to the website's customer service section, I am going to have to go back to the Borders bookstore I bought it (2 hours away from home) for a return. I was very happy to have found a pilates ring retail, but now? UGH! August 6, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not enough resistance I bought the ring knowing it was different from the one used in the video , but I found the resistance to be too easy. It was a really poorly made ring and I would have paid more for a sturder one. July 21, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by dvd great, ring only good The DVD is a nice workout and good starting point for a personal practice, but the ring leaves a bit to be desired--the catalog photo makes it look like the ring cover is solid with the pads on top of the green covering, but it is cut around the pads. It's fine, just seems a bit--let's say, cost-cutting. July 19, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>