68" Yoga Essentials Mat (3mm)

Item# 95-0001
$21.98
$15.98

Light tack non-slip surface for your practice

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Our best-selling Yoga Essentials® Mat provides a cushioned, light tack non-slip surface to perfectly support your body during poses. Manufactured free of the top six most harmful phthalates, this mat is a healthier choice for both you and the planet!

Yoga Essentials® Mat Features:
  • Light tack non-slip surface
  • Lightweight and durable

Need help finding your perfect mat? Use our Yoga Mat Finder tool.

Each mat comes with our Lifetime Mat Guarantee and a FREE yoga practice video download code.

Print

68"L x 24"W x 3mm

PVC

Latex Free

6P Free: Free of DEHP, DBP, BBP, DINP, DIDP, and DNOP phthalates.

Spot clean with our Yoga Mat Wash or damp cloth with cold water and mild detergent. Dry flat. The mat may fade and become brittle and unusable if exposed to the sun for extended periods of time. We recommend storing your mat in a mat bag when not in use.

 

Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great mat! This was my first mat for my first ever yoga class, and I love it. It has enough cushion for my body and is the perfect length and grip. It started to smell rubbery after awhile, but I aired it out. Perfect mat for a beginner! August 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found my mat! So happy with my mat purchase! Was a little slippery at first use but was perfect the second time around! Love the Robin's Egg color that I couldn't find at stores! June 22, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by essential I bought 2 of these mats for my kids to be able to do yoga with me. We love them! They are lightweight and easy to store. And with the variety of colors they can't fight over which one belongs to who! =) March 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first yoga mat My first yoga mat for my first yoga class. I did air it out for a few days, but there is no noticable odor. Although it looked thin, it provided plenty of cushioning. I am very happy with my purchase. February 25, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good mat I agree with all of the other review that it smells when it's delivered, but no big deal. It airs out nicely. Good grip, good cushion. I have no complaints! February 23, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great mat! This was my first mat for my first ever yoga class, and I love it. It has enough cushion for my body and is the perfect length and grip. It started to smell rubbery after awhile, but I aired it out. Perfect mat for a beginner! August 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found my mat! So happy with my mat purchase! Was a little slippery at first use but was perfect the second time around! Love the Robin's Egg color that I couldn't find at stores! June 22, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by essential I bought 2 of these mats for my kids to be able to do yoga with me. We love them! They are lightweight and easy to store. And with the variety of colors they can't fight over which one belongs to who! =) March 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first yoga mat My first yoga mat for my first yoga class. I did air it out for a few days, but there is no noticable odor. Although it looked thin, it provided plenty of cushioning. I am very happy with my purchase. February 25, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good mat I agree with all of the other review that it smells when it's delivered, but no big deal. It airs out nicely. Good grip, good cushion. I have no complaints! February 23, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

    You may also like

  • tree of life yoga tote
    $24.98
    $19.98
  • sol dry grip yoga mat-1
    $69.98
    $55.98
  • Premium Marrakesh Yoga Mat (5mm)
    $29.98
    $23.98
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams